increase hp more speed!!!

more torque=better pick up

ya zukzak i agree with u, although my setting is still not the best or can say safe to play with 200km/h

but i got ur point... i 100% agree with u, i straight away get adjustable, strut bars, toyo tyres after i transplanted.... safety is important.... :D

upgrade your brake first... if cant afford big brakes just put in better brake pad...
satria is a lightweight car but with good suspension and fatter tyre its quite stable at high speed... i drive a satria with vr4rs and its quite stable at 200kph...

aiks, i wan VR4 brakes... i'm still using mivec brake onli... :D

hmmmm... i got wat i need now.. increase my speed.. another one, how to remove rev limit for proton?? my car jd 'semput2' la wen reach 7000 RPM....

Proton got speed/rev limit..? Where got..? The limit is the hp. If your car is 90hp, thats the power you will from the engine. Dont expect a 90hp engine can rev to oblivion.. :lol:

yup proton ecu rev limit at 7000 rpm....when reach at 7000 rpm it will cut fuel.. so ur engine will semput... go find ppl can do unchip 1 to remove ther rev limit....my VDO ecu wira also can run untill 190km/h cause it rev cut at 7000 rpm so it hard to run up 200 km/h....

yeah, that's what i thought. Proton mana ada speed-cut function... rev-limiter yes, speed-cut no.

besides, the rev-limiter is there for the safety of your engine more than anything else.

Hi There Satria 1.5 UK,

Please consider other ppl safety when u wanna drive 2 reach 200km/h on a open road. Coz there r other user on the road 2. I know u may say that u would do it at nite or when there's no traffic on the open road but still u wont know that a car or bike or even a small animal coming or running across the road. Please do think of da safety of others and da safety for yourself and also ur family.
And finally, Please try 2 reach ur 200km/h mark in a close circuit, like da sepang track. HOpe i didnt offend ur sudden thrill of reaching 200km/h mark.

did anybody know any gadget can remove rev limit for proton.. safc can or not?? or rechip com.box

AIya. sell your satria and buy Evo 3/4/5/6/7/8/9 la. Safest and guaranteed can reach 200kmh. :D

hahahaa...izso...even 1.8 also can reach 200km/h edi loh...
if get evo then will complain...reach 200 too quick...ahhaaha

Yong : yeah well.. name me a safe 1.8 litre car that can go at 200kmh :D EVO RULES :D

proton sure got speed cut..but only for few model..
not every model got cut..for example. satria all no speed cut..but until the second batch of satria(2) which are the number plate are on the back door.
wira dunno which year, i think 2002 and so on got cutted...

support our national car...hehehe... i like to modded car thats why i buy national car.. if i buy evo dun need to modded anymore...already fasttttttttt looo... malaysia boleh! :cool:
ermm... can fit r.cage in car? i mean "keta utk harian lo... jpj kacau tak??? hehehe :smile:

i want to make the 'ekzos' more short.. kluar sblh pintu.. ggu top speed x???... i want more pick up... :rock: