My top speed

KancilInterfooler3.jpg

AIyo! don picah my rahsia ma....

hehe is this true?

well i was thinking can be due to ur sgti gearbox.. seen u using mivec engine by right u need to match with ur gearbox.. mivec so can get the output match this is i was thinking la.. my car don't have mivec but rojak engine already i can manage to get 200kmh top speed is 220 still can go more but extreme dangerous la.. haha.. well my gearbox is 1.8 mivec one.. as my engine also top 1.8 down is 1.6 but port n polish already the block.. beside that problem u meet i was wonder a few items did u change 1 set engine with TBody? manifu? .. 1 more thing is ur muffler.. is that u using 1.8 original one? or mivec one? if using original 1.8 power will be loss maybe u can tell me more detail so we can help u here.. thank you....

my 4g15 moded 1.6 stroker kit, pz highcam, openpod & other stuffs...can reach 200km/h...

ur engine.. even stock level...lagi no problem reaching 200km/h..or more...:driver:

hihi...good one........:wavey:

some of my customer facing this prob, as they can't get higher rpm, after checked, just get to know that they put an extra carpet on the top of their ori carpet. thats bout half an inch thick ler.... hahahaha:rofl:

i think speed cut la bro...my 4g93t can reach 240kmh..still can go further but my feet already goyang la..:burnout:..can tapau standard proton evo3 with my tdo4l turbine:biggrin:

everybody wanna try their car topspeed...but nobody aware of their tyre maximum topspeed b4 doing super fast top speed...did anyone check their tyre maximum speed b4 go for super fast top speed?

some of my customer facing this prob, as they can't get higher rpm, after checked, just get to know that they put an extra carpet on the top of their ori carpet. thats bout half an inch thick ler.... hahahaha:rofl:

wait, is u or ur customer? admit it lah, we wont laugh at u de wor..muahaha:biggrin: