Idlying problem on VR4

kongkekkiller>>
ok aa? can setel aa? update when u can.

sorry 4 hijacking danny's topic! won't do it again... :rolleyes: :P

haha no problem, hows your car lelako? is yours similar to the 400bhp one? one day come and give me a ride la.. I've never sat on a 400bhp car before!

Originally posted by Danny@Sep 17 2004, 19:40
haha no problem, hows your car lelako? is yours similar to the 400bhp one? one day come and give me a ride la.. I've never sat on a 400bhp car before!
lekalo's car is the 394bhp car la

wah.. good job ... must watch out if I see lelako's gti on the road.

yeahhrrrright. Suuudahlah... PiiirahMabuuukkkx! :lol:
heish.. kongkekkiller is the world's mengarut pakar/expert/champpayon. cannot fight him wann. ;)

Danny>
I wish. 149whp la.
The car's xcellent now. Will b glad to gip u a free joyride session. vtekiller gets an A+++ for his work. Brilliant stuff, I kid u not.

Originally posted by acbc@Sep 20 2004, 12:01
lekalo: You're from TTDI right?
Yes sir..
I knoe you're in Sulaiman *. we live near each other ma.
alwayz see yr black ngaa.lan there. our buddy 'voltron' oso near you what. we alwayz say "acbc there.. acbc there..." pointing in your hse direction.

Originally posted by lekalo@Sep 20 2004, 11:26
yeahhrrrright. Suuudahlah... PiiirahMabuuukkkx! :lol:
heish.. kongkekkiller is the world's mengarut pakar/expert/champpayon. cannot fight him wann. ;)

Danny>
I wish. 149whp la.
The car's xcellent now. Will b glad to gip u a free joyride session. vtekiller gets an A+++ for his work. Brilliant stuff, I kid u not.
thanks bro...
:)

alamak....TTDI got lotsa ganas cars la.....cannot drive my lori sampah near when visitin acbc....if not kena tiong till masuk longkang.... :(

Originally posted by e39a@Sep 23 2004, 13:38
alamak....TTDI got lotsa ganas cars la.....cannot drive my lori sampah near when visitin acbc....if not kena tiong till masuk longkang.... :(
ttdi...
:)

e39a>>
visit la me oso.
Trying to promote my place as a tourists' destination. hahahaah! :lol:
Cuti² Malaysia!

heheheheheh cuti cuti malaysia kat taman tun..kekekeke
cuti kat thailand atau kl jw marriot...spa tingkat 5 la.. haaha

lekalo, pm me your contact... can meet up for teh tarik... :P

that voltron, always pecut here n there... test power! :lol:

Originally posted by e39a@Sep 23 2004, 13:38
Since when u downgraded to lori sampah? :P

It has always been lori balak lar... sound also the same.

And it is unique to your car... from far also can tell you are coming to my place... hahahah! :lol:

huuu~ i always go ttdi jasima there to makan with gf, but on the way always kena smoke one...i think must find a less scary place lar :S

TTDI la best. got many Beasts!
speaking of which yesterday in front of my house got some rumbling sound.. thot: awh, sure kereta POWER coming this way.
brrrrrmmm... BRRMBLERMBLERMBLE, pshhiuuu!!!
UIYO! R33GT-R BLUE KARER! MY GOD!! bbrrrrrrMM!!!.......
dammit.

Originally posted by lekalo@Sep 27 2004, 10:37
TTDI la best. got many Beasts!
speaking of which yesterday in front of my house got some rumbling sound.. thot: awh, sure kereta POWER coming this way.
brrrrrmmm... BRRMBLERMBLERMBLE, pshhiuuu!!!
UIYO! R33GT-R BLUE KARER! MY GOD!! bbrrrrrrMM!!!.......
dammit.
haiyo talk about r33 emo only la bro...

how any news from secret agents?