my Airtrek problem

By changing cable alone you get obvious performance improvement? If you say you mate it with external coil, I agree but cable alone, I am kinda skeptical. Anyway, good discussion here, perhaps we should break it out as a different thead. Keep it coming!

yes, only cable.

i would have to agree with stutz.. i've try lots of cable at my previous kancil turbo. theres no significant improvement actually. but since i have extra useless cable, i'm willing to try out.. maybe its good to break this into another thread.

okada the twin coil no need wiring. only the coil on plug type need rewiring. try search mudah for MSD cable.

ok,i saw it already, cost need RM320. not cheap . haha

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:51 PM ----------

i would have to agree with stutz.. i've try lots of cable at my previous kancil turbo. theres no significant improvement actually. but since i have extra useless cable, i'm willing to try out.. maybe its good to break this into another thread.

oic. do you have try on N/A?
u faster go change MSD custom cable and try. let us know.:driver: