kenzo : evo123 dont have timing plates like urs :P urs special 4
i think i may have solved the problem..I changed the power tr unit and now looks like it's running fine..But I can feel that my car seems heavier than before..not running smoothly as it was..I think the new(halfcut la of course) power unit may also not in a tip top condition..May have to find a new one and get my car retune..
..Thank everybody for all the help..Will post more if i encounter new problem(evo rojak maaa,what do you expect)...Troubles along the way.....Anyways, it's only from problem like this makes all of us a better 'foreman' on our own terms..Theorytically at least..Take care everyone...
![]()
living is learning....happy to hear that your car discovered from it's 'demam' hahaha
hahaha, relaks lah propiping :P why u emo la haha
lol jinkl, sorry lah dint know that, im not a sifu like u tho :P haha
oh yeah bro putra, i borrow ur thread for a while aite
every workshop and spare part shops, when i req for evo4 spark plug, none of them seem to have it, how come lah? can any1 provide me the spark plug code or something? thanks alot guyz!
hahaha, relaks lah propiping :P why u emo la haha
lol jinkl, sorry lah dint know that, im not a sifu like u tho :P haha
oh yeah bro putra, i borrow ur thread for a while aite
every workshop and spare part shops, when i req for evo4 spark plug, none of them seem to have it, how come lah? can any1 provide me the spark plug code or something? thanks alot guyz!