Hi all ECU Sifu,
Just wanna to ask for help..
My daily used Kancil L5 Auto (Just Like Kelisa Engine) Air cond Thermostat and Air Cond Ecu is built in at Engine ECU...
Now the problem is the AirCond compressor did not open when I open the Air Cond coz the ECU did not gave any electric to on the Air Cond Compressor...
Is there anything that I can do coz I dun want to loose money on changing the whole engine ECU unit...
Headache now...Plan to bypass it but the timing will be crazy and somemore timing can not be adjust..:mouth_closed:
Just wanna to ask for help..
My daily used Kancil L5 Auto (Just Like Kelisa Engine) Air cond Thermostat and Air Cond Ecu is built in at Engine ECU...
Now the problem is the AirCond compressor did not open when I open the Air Cond coz the ECU did not gave any electric to on the Air Cond Compressor...
Is there anything that I can do coz I dun want to loose money on changing the whole engine ECU unit...
Headache now...Plan to bypass it but the timing will be crazy and somemore timing can not be adjust..:mouth_closed: