Idlying problem on VR4

Originally posted by dolly@Sep 26 2004, 20:43
huuu~ i always go ttdi jasima there to makan with gf, but on the way always kena smoke one...i think must find a less scary place lar :S
Dolly, i agree with u....that place is a place where lotsa ppl get smoked for nothing....i guess it's better to drive a less conspicuous car next time i'm in that area...

lekalo,
can also..tt also can....but me scared la...after ur monster eat up my lori.... :D

btw, where's danny ar? still outstation?

i wan 2 see his hybrid monster la....

Originally posted by e39a+Sep 27 2004, 14:41 -->
QUOTE (e39a @ Sep 27 2004, 14:41 )
--QuoteBegin-dolly
@Sep 26 2004, 20:43
huuu~ i always go ttdi jasima there to makan with gf, but on the way always kena smoke one...i think must find a less scary place lar :S

Dolly, i agree with u....that place is a place where lotsa ppl get smoked for nothing....i guess it's better to drive a less conspicuous car next time i'm in that area...

lekalo,
can also..tt also can....but me scared la...after ur monster eat up my lori.... :D

btw, where's danny ar? still outstation?

i wan 2 see his hybrid monster la.... [/b][/quote]
wow what hybrid monster does danny have?
wow i wanna see tooo???

what, who, where? Mongster? Mongster in Vietnam weh.. Hybrid? what the Fish?

e39a>
boley.. boleyy.. setting wit acbc lah. Friday TT or something which is closer to home soundz good. haha!

vteckiller>
I'm trying until malu la. But 4 u, face can be as thick as a metal gasket (1.4mm only.. hahah :lol: ). Hutang must setel, that's what he said. Don't know WHEN that's gonna be done! I think I will selamba check wit him direct. I oso hutang must setel. not nice feel lah. :mellow:
So sorry u get such a poor customer. I seek the forgiving from you, please.

WOI, enuff topic hijacking la. This is too much! :P sure Danny merajuk later. Sorry ah, Danny, taikorr, Datuk...!

guys,
experiencing a stalling problem without the a/c on for a few days already..happens mostly when i ease the throttle then the idling will go all the way down to about 500 then 0..when a/c is on, everything is normal?weird...car's a stock gsr with a vta bov

did u get that prob b4 u installed ur vta bov? try back ur recirculation one

yah... air-flow sensor equipped cars always jadi like this stalling playing with BOV.

just try not to let the revs drop too quickly lor... or go MAP :P

MAP MAP MAP MAP!!!! Woooooooooo!!!! ehehee... from A/F memang can go MAP no problem. Only.. r u willing to pay je lah.

hehehe lekalo, when my car grows up she wants to be like yours!

where got money??safc oso cant afford..

but how come the bov i installed didnt give me problems for a whole 2 months..started only a few days ago..but went off again..wtf?

dolly>
dun la idolistix my car... I now must grow up to a 4 door plain car... uuuhuhhhu! Bye bye car... I'll miss you. Dun ber-api at other ppl...! ahhahahahah! :P :(

goslow>
any of your hoses leaking mebbe? Change all silicone heat resistant la bettttttter! sure won't boco wan! Percayalah.

goslow, have it plumbed back lar, the fluttering noise very shiok oso :lol: hmmm mebe i shud do that