I am looking for HU~!! wat brand good ar?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Im looking for a HU of probably pioneer,if u guys got better suggestion on HU's,pls advice which brand n roughly how much can i get for.. :rolleyes:

my budgets around 400-500 onli :unsure: ...1 din,if also you can help me get at a cheaper price.....i'd really appreciate it...thx in advance yea....

i'm thinking of changing end of JAN...so need to do some researching too.... :lol:

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Jan 11 2005, 15:20
Im looking for a HU of probably pioneer,if u guys got better suggestion on HU's,pls advice which brand n roughly how much can i get for.. :rolleyes:

my budgets around 400-500 onli :unsure: ...1 din,if also you can help me get at a cheaper price.....i'd really appreciate it...thx in advance yea....

i'm thinking of changing end of JAN...so need to do some researching too.... :lol:
go for 5550. its an old model but its a good unit. should be cheap. the newer model will be 5650.

well u cud alwiz go to ENEOS in 1 utama n kepong to have a look...
or go subang ...
worst comes to worst go BROTHERS in kelana jaya
thoguh brothers sell lousy stuff..
but their HU is dirt cheap
have a look

eneos expensive laa....they jack up the prices wan....
brothers ka??
dun wan ciplak brand laa....

brothers also sell branded stuff wat..such as HU the carypioneer,kenwood,sony etc

I got new Clarion CD55M for RM395.00 and MP3 unit DB346MP for RM550. Call Andy 012-3026248

the clarion db346mp is a very good hu. my brother in law using one on his setup, very clear sound. but if put enhancer on full, i find it too bright. very sharp. but blacktop, rm550 it high leh...got cheaper. :ph34r: bit la.

top up budget abit...go for Alpine 9801...bit old model but good stuff

hey...wit tat budget...juz go 2 brothers n get pioneer HU...good 4 starter...mayb 4650 o 5650...
i use b4 4650...not bad...

add more 2hundred.. get the clarion selling by normality...
but 2nd hand la...

Yong.. how much is the 4650 model cost??? is it around 600... a friend of my wanna sell for 600 he said that he bought if for 690... it is a mp3 player rite??

4650 4 rm 600...???4 get it...u can get a new 1 at that price...

yes...got MP3 player....

n i sold mine 2 my....brother...ahhahah
since he getting his own car mayb after cny...

ENEOS current offer for Sony HU (CD+MP3) + 1 pair Sony component speaker = RM$598

HU is lower end model, but It's A SONY! B)

---
Jkn