I am looking for HU~!! wat brand good ar?

jeff_v2

Jan 9, 2005
Yong.. how much is the 4650 model cost??? is it around 600... a friend of my wanna sell for 600 he said that he bought if for 690... it is a mp3 player rite??

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
4650 4 rm 600...???4 get it...u can get a new 1 at that price...

yes...got MP3 player....

n i sold mine 2 my....brother...ahhahah
since he getting his own car mayb after cny...

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
Originally posted by Bert@Jan 20 2005, 21:16
Pioneer 5550MP
What is the price range of this HeadUnit? :)

jkn

Jan 18, 2005
ENEOS current offer for Sony HU (CD+MP3) + 1 pair Sony component speaker = RM$598

HU is lower end model, but It's A SONY! B)

---
Jkn

sta

Dec 26, 2004
today starting blaupunkt got promotion, ad came out in newspaper

phoenix mp33 - mp3 cd player, 4 x 50 watt
normal price: rm988
special price: rm499

ic 165xl
2 way component system - 120 watt
normal price: rm299
special price: rm238

vrt 10
subwoofer - rms 70 watt, spl 93 db
normal price: rm998
special price: rm488

all prices excluding installation

any people here using this low end blaupunkt stuff?
im thinking of getting this whole package, plus a amp.
hopefully dont cost much more than rm1500.

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
ooo... promotion from which shop?

jeff_v2

Jan 9, 2005
where the shop???? i also heard that promotion but at cheras, is it the same or what.....

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Originally posted by blur_civic+Jan 21 2005, 06:41 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (blur_civic @ Jan 21 2005, 06:41 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Bert@Jan 20 2005, 21:16
Pioneer 5550MP
What is the price range of this HeadUnit? :) [/b][/quote]
it would be around RM700 - 750. its an old model but when you hunt carefully maybe you can get a bargain on this unit. its a good unit to start with.

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
ok man... tanks... will keep an eye out.. :D

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
i think 5550 n 4650 almost the same function izit?
both got mp3 player also...but 4650 is about 580+ onli

jeff_v2

Jan 9, 2005
damn it... i been cheat by a shop owner at keramat permai... they sell to me 4650 player 4 690.... they said that cost include installation... well that sux maaan.... 100 for installation.... i really been fool by the owner....

yong... KF & KL audio i already femiliar with but the other 2 shop still not sure, well were is it???? do u know the owner & can i get good price & surely not get cheated by the owner.......

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
Originally posted by appleyard+Jan 23 2005, 10:16 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (appleyard @ Jan 23 2005, 10:16 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by blur_civic@Jan 21 2005, 06:41
<!--QuoteBegin-Bert
@Jan 20 2005, 21:16
Pioneer 5550MP

What is the price range of this HeadUnit? :)
it would be around RM700 - 750. its an old model but when you hunt carefully maybe you can get a bargain on this unit. its a good unit to start with. [/b][/quote]
i think now the the price maybe lower than that,

i bought the 5550MP in november 2003 for RM700, warranty ended already

and i agree, this is a good HU to start with, thinkin of upgrading later, now no money.. :(

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
Originally posted by jeff_v2@Jan 24 2005, 05:25
damn it... i been cheat by a shop owner at keramat permai... they sell to me 4650 player 4 690.... they said that cost include installation... well that sux maaan.... 100 for installation.... i really been fool by the owner....

yong... KF & KL audio i already femiliar with but the other 2 shop still not sure, well were is it???? do u know the owner & can i get good price & surely not get cheated by the owner.......
KF audio is at Jalan Ipoh

www.kfaudio.com got map in their website

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
Originally posted by jeff_v2@Jan 24 2005, 05:25

the Sound Quest is formaly known as Universal in Klang...now shifted 2 Cheras...
i installed my HU 8650 there...

the other 1 is Mega Sound in Subang Perdana Sec 14 Shah Alam
i did my floor board there...n well...onli 200+....i was quoted 400+ in other places...

n tat 200+ was including workmanship n the mdf woods also...

but u cant blame the shop also...coz they sure try 2 make s much profit s possible mah...if not who wan 2 pay 4 his shop rent?n all his worker eat grass?? :P :P

ehehhee

Erm hi everybody/senior2x/sifu2x n buddy...

would lke to know, where is the good spot to install this bush for SGti....

N where to install it ( I mean shop/workshop/acc shop )