Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Ya like the untold story of a female ghost in the banana tree. A carpenter or something went to her and make her fulfill his dreams
to be rich. If not he will leave the needle with red string on the banana tree and let her die/vanish. He promised to removed it
after his strike jackpot. Next day he really striked jackpot and he went became rich with a sports car, big house and a beautiful wife.

But he forgot to remove the needle from the banana tree or totally forgot about his promised.

End up, his wife is actually the spirit and the wife died. He was killed as well after that.

Really have to be careful with what we wish from the dead. They surely want something in return.

maybe the SOTC was thinking,"if i know d number that going to be first prize, i better go n buy myself. y need to tell other..":rofl:

If they wanted a cut they should give the number and ask for the things in return, but maybe they cannot....

---------- Post added at 01:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------

Ya like the untold story of a female ghost in the banana tree. A carpenter or something went to her and make her fulfill his dreams
to be rich. If not he will leave the needle with red string on the banana tree and let her die/vanish. He promised to removed it
after his strike jackpot. Next day he really striked jackpot and he went became rich with a sports car, big house and a beautiful wife.

But he forgot to remove the needle from the banana tree or totally forgot about his promised.

End up, his wife is actually the spirit and the wife died. He was killed as well after that.

Really have to be careful with what we wish from the dead. They surely want something in return.
If he remembered he could have enjoyed kao kao....:hmmmm:

If they wanted a cut they should give the number and ask for the things in return, but maybe they cannot....

---------- Post added at 01:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------

If he remembered he could have enjoyed kao kao....:hmmmm:

Maybe, not sure is real story or just a story.

actually got a short 1

got 1 couple stay at the condo near where im staying now.(luckily not the same condo) where about the same time around 8.30pm, the corridor in front of their house will be bustling with sound and stuff, when she peep through the peephole, she saw someone is standing next to the door, and there were lots of 'ppls' walking here and there. but when she open the door, there is no 1 there, but after she close her door, and peep again, the 'ppls' still there...after few months of staying there (although didnt disturb them) they decided to shift out.

the end, lolz, nth scary though...

actually got a short 1

got 1 couple stay at the condo near where im staying now.(luckily not the same condo) where about the same time around 8.30pm, the corridor in front of their house will be bustling with sound and stuff, when she peep through the peephole, she saw someone is standing next to the door, and there were lots of 'ppls' walking here and there. but when she open the door, there is no 1 there, but after she close her door, and peep again, the 'ppls' still there...after few months of staying there (although didnt disturb them) they decided to shift out.

Hahaha now you see, now you don't! Well if it happens to you (touch wood), it will be scary lol

actually got a short 1

There's a theory about possible 'other dimensions'. Imagine if our timeline isn't the only possible timeline. Imagine if multiple timelines exist all at the same time and each timeline is different from each other because of the multiple choices you make everyday.

Say this morning you took route 1 to work - that's one timeline.
In another timeline you took route 2 to work - another timeline.

So perhaps the busy street was a possibility or dimension that could have 'been' if someone had made the decision to turn the condo area into a market?

:biggrin:

I watched a lot of 'Fringe' and 3rd dimension stuff.

weird sounds at nite and marble knocking the floor etc...all are always happening at apartments.

There's a theory about possible 'other dimensions'. Imagine if our timeline isn't the only possible timeline. Imagine if multiple timelines exist all at the same time and each timeline is different from each other because of the multiple choices you make everyday.

So perhaps the busy street was a possibility or dimension that could have 'been' if someone had made the decision to turn the condo area into a market?

I only know facebook's Timeline... :biggrin:

"Other dimensions" isn't so much a theory but more of a hypothesis or interpretation (yet to be proven true) that there could be multiple universes or multiple worlds, where each event is a junction or branch to other universes. This multi-world hypothesis was suggested to explain quantum mechanics (behaviour of sub-atomic particles), as well as to overcome the impossibility of travelling back into time.

One of the problems associated with travelling back into time is the so-called time paradox. For instance, if you travel back into time and prevented your parents from marrying, you wouldn't be borned. But if you weren't born, so how could you exist to travel back into time? This contradiction is called time paradox. So to overcome this time paradox, this mutli-worlds was suggested because there would be no contradiction. Your time travelling and actions only affect or create different universes. Your universe from which you got into your time machine and travel back into time is unaltered.

I sometimes cheekily tell people that ghosts can travel in four dimensions, and that's why we cannot see them all the time. They are there one moment, then *poof* -- they are gone.

For instance, let's say we live in a 2D world. This means we can only go in 2 directions: left-right and forward-backward. We cannot also jump up-down because that movement would be an extra (third) dimension.

Since we are 2D creatures, people can trap us simply by putting us in a ring (like a hoola hoop). We cannot escape the ring because the ring blocks our left-right and forward-backward direction. But if we are really 3D creatures, we can escape the ring simply by moving in the third dimension; that is, by jumping over the hoop or crouching under the ring.

So, how to trap a 3D creature? People would need to block all our 3D exits: left-right, forward-backward, and up-down. In other words, people can trap us by putting us inside a sealed box/cage. The four walls block our left-right and forward-backward movements, and the floor and ceiling block our up-down movement.

But if we are actually 4D creatures (like ghosts), we can escape easily this box/cage simply by moving in the 4-th dimension (in the same way a 3D creature escapes a 2D ring by moving in the third dimension by jumping over or crouching down under the ring). So to the people who trap us 4D creatures, we would be inside the cage/box one moment, and then *poof" we disappear (because we have moved in the fourth dimension to escape the trap). We might appear again outside the box, much to the surprise and horror of our 3D captors.

Anyone know which PLKN kem is the 'dirtiest' ah? i'm not choosen but wanna try apply.. see which is the 'dirtiest' than apply that one than when i come come back only got story tell mah... haha yeah i sound crazy LOL

No need leh! Just book a room in Amber court over the weekend....:biggrin:

now oso a lot of ghost wat, on the road. collecting money coz raya coming. everyday do road block:creep:
hantu collecting duit raya

Lucky Ghost Festival didnt fall same day as Hari Raya. If not more accidents...

Drive safe guys and have a safe journey to muslims and non muslims peeps here.