how you guys release your anger...?

Kopi said:
Hehe... tech support ah? U with HP or what? Try sitting and monitor 736 petrol stations like I do... wohooo...

BTW... having a good massage with amoi also really help.

Ordinary worker lor..... vendor for Agilents, Solectron...etc.

Massage with amoi not yet try..... it proven for yourself ? :D

bryang-unit - i got pug also...haha..their no smelly at all...their toy dogs la...how can they be smelly..? unless u dun bath them for a loong time

nclim said:
just wonder how you guy release your anger or sadness...
i damn sienz...fed up bout everything...

to cool down n forget everything = make love...

to release tense n anger = have sex...

done deal... real truth nothing less than the truth...

peace out G...

get my m4a1 or my mp5 , kill anything i see moving..
or better get my rocket launcher , blast people to little bits..
building a colony of zerg is not advisable because it just adds up the stress..

all can be done in counter strike, quake 3 , starcraft.

lols...seem to be every1 here drive to release anger 1 wor... but i feel 1 thing that is when you chat in forum with others,it helps tooo....hehe. thanks guys.
feeling better now...

Road dumbassesssss

yeahlor.... is veli geram when i see those 2 head driver on the road..

they dunno where to put their steeeering, meanwhile drive to right, then move to left..
then drive on the MIDDLE OF NOWHERE~!!!

wanna take cue also hard....:mad: horn them nia lor!!!! "Look what??? Dunno drive dun buy BIG CAR la.... come, i exchange car with u, u drive my Kancil, i drive BENZ" :cool:

Really kek ki... others more worse, at the junction..Turning inside ONLY GIVE SIGNAL!!

WAT THE HECK~~~

my frens always ask me cool down when i drive.... but one day, when she drive.....she get more mad then i~~~ now she understood why driver easy get angry ~~~

DUN PRAY PRAY...... :eek:

so those that are drivin recklessly are just releasing stress n anger?
nowander we have road bullies...hmmm
some drivers are indecisive...signal left,then turn right...signal right...suddenly change mind n go straight..ahhaha..i kena b4...not to be sexist lah...but most of these drivers i come across are girls and aunties... :D

sometime i go driving too when i'm really fed up, or just crank up the volume of the player in the car cuz i dun have any hi-fi set in my house so my car's audio probably the loudest.
or if really fed up until dunno what to do, then i polish my wheels :D using Autosow. 1 rim average take 20 minute, 4 rims 80min already.. after that sure no energy to be angry or fed up of anything

half a rack of tequilla pop.... pop it all the way none stop... go back tidur~ case close kekeke

if not enough than one rack ler

i can't seems to figure out how i vent my anger.... i think most of the time itz just driving alone with no destination in my mind... then go screaming and cursing while driving kua. hahaha... stress oiii.

hahaha... i think ppl will curse me when im mad and im driving.
seriously lar...releasing anger in the car is effective but will causes alots of problem and trouble to the public...later road rage all this kind of crime will pop up.

sit in my car, crank up the cd player volume, yell out wat I feels !@$!@$&$$!@#$@$!%@#$%!!!!
or do some gao gao exercise like navy seal traning, good for health nice for release anger hehehe

go highways need to pay tolll...now damn poor later increase my anger...
my car slow slow slow little turtle how to tiong ppl ass. cannot tiong somemore let ppl outrun and laugh...that time paiseh lor.hehe

then u should go to play game la.....car racing those....play INITIAL D 3 la..ekekkee...cheap some more

lols...that is why i poor lor.
hehe,nowadays kids damn geng lioa...scared to play with them...got fire 1. i think they can call me uncle liao