how you guys release your anger...?

johndoe said:
I drive reckessly....mear my house hv a 2km highway....ussually drive close to 160kmph...get the feeeling of honing ppl from the back n pass them.

dont la...later someone got offended
and got angry
and honk ppl from the back and speed pass them again meh :p

PocketRocket said:
NOSkill - so if we see u flaming,means ur just releasing stress n anger..? not serious..?haha..jkjk...

i'd think about how im gonna release stress then i'll come up with totally nuthin,,then i'd forget wat i wanna release for...blur for awhile...then forget bout it.. :D

just have patience man...chill...

Hahaha, not really flaming, I think it's more like an aggresive negotiation as Anakin Skywalker said in SW2. :D

PocketRocket said:
but they end up drawing their lightsaber....you got one too..?
:O

Yes I guess.
This is also where "Talk cock" came from . T_T

PocketRocket said:
but they end up drawing their lightsaber....you got one too..?
:O

Skinsaberlah... in the pants....

There were a few times I got pissed off really bad, I just walk up to my friend's studio, get a Metal Zone & his Kramer guitar... do own headbanger's ball. If lucky enough... can get some of his boys to jam along... Music is the safest way to channel out anger, it's better and safer than weed or any bottle of alcohol. Believe me, when u're angry... even Mickey Mouse theme song also can be an emocore metal... (Korn on M I C-K E Y-M O U S E)... u'd end up laughing at it...

i better dont drive if im angry... i dunno what i will do with the car...
problem is i dunno why am i so angry and feeling so much pressure...im not having problem with parent fren and schooll...just like damn fed up like that....
sienz....i listen music all most all the time,but aiiii..still the same...i damn numb now

PocketRocket said:
did u do a recording?can lemme hear? im sure its gonna be good..hahah

Hahaha... eventually not.... sure laugh one if I did, even the lyric rojak... whatever can blurt or fart there.... hehehe

Go for a run or swim..but i haf to agree not to take to the roads or at other ppl..even haf sex while u angry also not good..long term veli bad..

for me i think of cause n effect..breathe deeply n think how lucki i am..channel my energy to charity like bathing my wife smelly pug(pug r really smelly dogs)haahhaha..

Btw..jus breathe deeply...it helps

I was very fedup with those stupidity ppls who dun understand whole situations and call in asking for help by phone.

There is 1 client called me by phone and asking me to solve his PC problems, i was very patience to guide him step by step, until he tell me somethings that i can't understand.
And he can't able to tell me wat is the problems.....and he keep on asking HOW ? WHY ? WAT TO DO ?

Anyones in IT field facing same faking problems ? Teach them how to operate a PC ins't that hard, they just try to avoid the teaching session......is it too old shame to be learn ?

Piss off !!!!!!:mad:

Now my anger going off abit.....after type all here.

P/s: Spamming in forums is a good way to release anger. It proven. :D

bad mood ...keep thinking on what to do for my case....

the interview isn't working!! get NO infos....

have to squeeze my brain kaokao.....

i will release my madness n anger..through rollerblading.. let it fall like shit!

i also gam muan...

Driving also a gd choice indeed.... Fire up the ants nest la......

PLaying BEYOND song........ ZHENG!!!

open up the box..
take a cig...

stick in my mouth and lit it up...

then just relax....aahhh....

Dior said:
bad mood ...keep thinking on what to do for my case....

the interview isn't working!! get NO infos....

have to squeeze my brain kaokao.....

i will release my madness n anger..through rollerblading.. let it fall like shit!

i also gam muan...

Driving also a gd choice indeed.... Fire up the ants nest la......

PLaying BEYOND song........ ZHENG!!!

Or you can make us some nice cakes. Just think of how happy we starving people would be while eating your cake.

slk850 said:
I was very fedup with those stupidity ppls who dun understand whole situations and call in asking for help by phone.

There is 1 client called me by phone and asking me to solve his PC problems, i was very patience to guide him step by step, until he tell me somethings that i can't understand.
And he can't able to tell me wat is the problems.....and he keep on asking HOW ? WHY ? WAT TO DO ?

Anyones in IT field facing same faking problems ? Teach them how to operate a PC ins't that hard, they just try to avoid the teaching session......is it too old shame to be learn ?

SLK..
Hehe... tech support ah? U with what IT co?

Same shit different toiletbowl...

BTW... having a good massage with amoi also really help.