How to save fuel and increase engine power?

Hm..im not really believe about all this things. I got conned once so im scared..hehe! Anyway..hope to listen good results from the users...

hmm, woah, got such thing wan ar? if got and its proven by our members here it workds i dont mind man, my full tank(rm5X) now only giving me 300KM's or less :(

gavan much be driving a super car...tht burns petrol like a buggati veron..hehe!

gavan said:
hmm, woah, got such thing wan ar? if got and its proven by our members here it workds i dont mind man, my full tank(rm5X) now only giving me 300KM's or less :(

Yes, proven at least 10% discount. Some can even go up near to 35%....
The power also increase. Some even interested to get this because of the power only...

gavan,

rm5x 300km or less ...did u travel any highway? coz' im just got a fuel tank of rm50 for 181km . i installed stromberg...i never travel any highway..i very often drive to short short distance with flooring pedal since stromberg gives me more power i want more power...i just drive to my uni (500m away) . That previous rm 48 full tank had lasted for 3 weeks...quite save for me. It is roughly my kancil petrol price where i used to pump rm26 and mileage is 130km( always floor the pedal with kancil)..

now i really will test it with the way i used to drive. i drove flee-flow to klang yesterday. This should be enough to compare with the petrol usage last time ( rm50 for 268km)...

kweng84 said:
gavan,

rm5x 300km or less ...did u travel any highway? coz' im just got a fuel tank of rm50 for 181km . i installed stromberg...i never travel any highway..i very often drive to short short distance with flooring pedal since stromberg gives me more power i want more power...i just drive to my uni (500m away) . That previous rm 48 full tank had lasted for 3 weeks...quite save for me. It is roughly my kancil petrol price where i used to pump rm26 and mileage is 130km( always floor the pedal with kancil)..

now i really will test it with the way i used to drive. i drove flee-flow to klang yesterday. This should be enough to compare with the petrol usage last time ( rm50 for 268km)...

Not bad, you have improved a lot...do u calculate how many % fuel saving?

RealtyAgent said:
I can't comment why Proton and Perodua don't use this product. Who knows, maybe in the future or early this year, this product will successfully penetrate Malaysian market.

About the luxury car, not sure whether they have it, never checked all luxury cars. Maybe some of them have it installed. Have you checked all luxury cars, rollakid?
i won't say "all", but some of them, yeah, mercs, lexus, all dun have funny thing inside. but honestly i dunno how they look like, but there's nothing that looks like bolt on stuff in their engien bay...

instead, why not you, who try to promote them, show pictures of them in luxury car or performance car? and at the same time try to get the manufacture to prove that they came stock with their car?

dun misunderstand me i'm not trying to bash the thing you are trying to promote here, but i've seen people complain about these things, and the best review i've got is that they did give more power, OR save more fuel, you can't have both at once since a perfectly (or near perfect) setup cannot be further improve no matter what bolt on stuff you put in, so it just acts as something to let you choose power or economy.

if you can get more prove that the thing works or they come stock with expensive cars, then it will be even better for the thing you say above.

oh yeah.. i'll buy it if Jeremy clarkson say it works on topgear. ;)

rollakid said:
i won't say "all", but some of them, yeah, mercs, lexus, all dun have funny thing inside. but honestly i dunno how they look like, but there's nothing that looks like bolt on stuff in their engien bay...

instead, why not you, who try to promote them, show pictures of them in luxury car or performance car? and at the same time try to get the manufacture to prove that they came stock with their car?

dun misunderstand me i'm not trying to bash the thing you are trying to promote here, but i've seen people complain about these things, and the best review i've got is that they did give more power, OR save more fuel, you can't have both at once since a perfectly (or near perfect) setup cannot be further improve no matter what bolt on stuff you put in, so it just acts as something to let you choose power or economy.

if you can get more prove that the thing works or they come stock with expensive cars, then it will be even better for the thing you say above.

oh yeah.. i'll buy it if Jeremy clarkson say it works on topgear. ;)

Other Fuel Saver, I am not very sure how it works. But this fuel saver magnetizes fuel molecules and puts the molecules temporarily into cationic state. Fuel burning in this state is far more efficient and reduces carbon monoxide emission. Therefore less fuel is consumed and more power will be generated.

Besides, do other fuel savers in the market give Money Back Guarantee? For this product you can try for the first month. If not satisfied, you can return it and get your money back.

Just my 2 cents here. :)

reality_agent :

i still havent had the result yet. I will post the %fuel saving as soon as i finished my petrol up to rm50..

bad badddd :( rm52 petrol ..mileage is 230km .... i used highway once to klang from setapak only..else, i just drive to my university(10 minutes walking distance). i shift gears between 2.5krpm-4krpm. Experts, teach me what to do..im using stromberg on my 1.3 iswara a/b 1998.Everything is stock except 14" rim.

i am thinking of adding an air filter and extractor kit(4-2-1 design) with s-flow muffler.Any opinion guys? i dont want expensive geh..hope rm500-rm600 can do everything..