How to run from JPJ block...

Bro, relax. Can always correct other ppl in a proper way la bro. Don't waste your energy. That's is his point of view.

But I agree with you, sometimes is real hard to drive if those using cheapskate HID kits. Been through a lot of this many times. Other than ruining our eyesight, I have to look slightly away from the front and drive thru that numbskull...

If ferrari or lambo, evox police can forget about chasing adi :biggrin:
if i were those evox polis, sure i'll give a try....:proud:

my frens have done it, sum of them got letters sent to their houses, told them to come for inspection and court case or sumthing. once they get ur number, abis ler.. they cudnt care less to give chase pun, buang mase kata diorang

haha no wonder they didnt care less....rupa2 surat cinta hantar rumah. :love:

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:53 AM ----------

if i were those evox polis, sure i'll give a try....:proud:

yup me too....i guess they are not an expert in handling those cars......
after end up in longkang again. :biggrin:

hihihi...they grandiloquently playing with the law. they would somehow counter that 'stop aside' thing with other law..

the thing wit our government is, they only look stopid sir. never assume dat they r, NEVER!!

my frens have done it, sum of them got letters sent to their houses, told them to come for inspection and court case or sumthing. once they get ur number, abis ler.. they cudnt care less to give chase pun, buang mase kata diorang

lol then no point stop b4 the roadblock

just that u got extra time to de-mod the car b4 inspection..die also lol

depends on your luck as well....if u kena stop by JPJ officer & get a lenient one then u slow talk with him politely im sure he will let u pass.....

if u get cocky ones hailat lor.....

ive even seen cars when reaching the roadblock, JPJ officer tells him to pull aside...he just shoots off....ahahahaaha...

then danz aso follow from behind... hahaha :adore:

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 PM ----------

then hw is ur frens...
did they go for inspection & court...
like tis reli scary le

of course kena pegi sir, once kena sapina, if u dont go, direct jail ler kot.. if u dont go, its like u r one of those criminal who wanna run away from the cops, kena tangkap memang dead baii. plus, he had to write a show-cause letter, haha.. i was like, wtf?

dont say go jail direct ler bro, dapat surat saman also u bayar teros kan? u can delay on the payment, but sooner or later must pay jugek.. the government is lenient on this kinda offender because they know we got no where to run

i think if u dun respond to the subpoena, they can issue a warrant for yr arrenst...if i not mistaken la. which in the end equals to getting arrested n thrown in jail. either way, u'll still need to attend court.

extremeleo...how come need to write show-cause letter?

about the stopping at road side. i personally saw 1 guy driving a sonata bug-eye stop at road side n walk out of car while about 100m in front got roadblock(i was outside the bank n saw the whole thing) then suddenly out of nowhere behind a tree a policeman came out n walked towards the guy n talked to him. the guy pointed saying wanna go bank but the police looked like he was pointing n asking the guy to get back in the car n drive along(besides the guy oso illegally parked). the guy walked back to the car n drove thru the roadblock..then uturn n parked in front of me haha. also saw a lot of times motorcyclist uturn n run away from roadblocks but got police standing n copying their registration #...no way to run away when there's a roadblock...

i think if u dun respond to the subpoena, they can issue a warrant for yr arrenst...if i not mistaken la. which in the end equals to getting arrested n thrown in jail. either way, u'll still need to attend court.

extremeleo...how come need to write show-cause letter?

about the stopping at road side. i personally saw 1 guy driving a sonata bug-eye stop at road side n walk out of car while about 100m in front got roadblock(i was outside the bank n saw the whole thing) then suddenly out of nowhere behind a tree a policeman came out n walked towards the guy n talked to him. the guy pointed saying wanna go bank but the police looked like he was pointing n asking the guy to get back in the car n drive along(besides the guy oso illegally parked). the guy walked back to the car n drove thru the roadblock..then uturn n parked in front of me haha. also saw a lot of times motorcyclist uturn n run away from roadblocks but got police standing n copying their registration #...no way to run away when there's a roadblock...

yeah lah coz normally police roadblock is for speeding so they will have one guy or two before the roadblock with the speedtrap device so they should already have ur no plates before u reach there right???

i think the show cause letter was sum kinda thing dat the police asked him to do just for fun kot, lol. "sape suruh lari road?", hahaha..

pulling over just before a blockage is like raising ur arm and saying iam guilty of sumthing, lol. especially at a no-no place, memang mau kena ler tu

thats y la...but the few cases i saw was to catch those motorist who try to cabut by u-turning before roadblock...cars confirm kenot run away.

kumar...that roadblock i saw with watchers not for speed trap but normal check roadtax type. maybe those motor no roadtax insurance thats y run away...quite a lot of ppl ride motor without license la...i am 1 of them hahahaha. reminds me of a case back when i was studying...4ppl on 1 kapchai with no helmets...saw got roadblock in front so my fren turned into the bushes by the side of the road n all faster dived to hide from the police. imagine 4 guys n 1 bike lying down in waist high lalang waiting for the roadblock to close hahahah.

Maybe this is some JPJ masterplan... get us to think that if we stop before a roadblock they can't do anything about it.
And therefore they setup a roadblock... and maybe you find some 20 cars parked at the side before the roadblock... then all they gotta do is take a walk back there... write down all 20 license plate numbers, and give them inspection letter lor. haha... die mou?

What about this plan... u see roadblock in front, you stop your car before the roadblock... remove your license plate... open double signal... then call tow truck come tow ur car pass the roadblock.

Can pass or not u think? haha

Maybe this is some JPJ masterplan... get us to think that if we stop before a roadblock they can't do anything about it.
And therefore they setup a roadblock... and maybe you find some 20 cars parked at the side before the roadblock... then all they gotta do is take a walk back there... write down all 20 license plate numbers, and give them inspection letter lor. haha... die mou?

What about this plan... u see roadblock in front, you stop your car before the roadblock... remove your license plate... open double signal... then call tow truck come tow ur car pass the roadblock.

Can pass or not u think? haha

:biggrin: not a bad idea too. LOL!!!

haha no wonder they didnt care less....rupa2 surat cinta hantar rumah. :love:

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:53 AM ----------

yup me too....i guess they are not an expert in handling those cars......
after end up in longkang again. :biggrin:
then can proud to be says, "i can, manage to buang the Evo X 4wd into longkang, me very skillfool ma..., very proud cos not many ppl can, manage to do so...":biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

not a bad idea indeed sir, WHY LAA DID U HAVE TO TYPE IT HERE???!!!!!! NOW THEY HAVE A NEW TACTIC DAH!!!!!

hahahahahahahahaaaaa

Basically I think there's no way to run..most probably the JPJ director regretted his impromptu speech and was quoted in the news :banghead:..and by now they probably know what to do de..lol.

I mean during roadblock they already have sized up your car whether can makan you or not :thefinger:..favourite hunt being HID mode, window tint that is too dark, noisy exhaust, failed 3rd brake light, strobe light/knight rider lighting, illegal modification that's not endorsed ie turbo mode, 2 tone/multi tone horn, etc.

Pemasangan alat kelengkapan tambahan yang tidak dibenarkan

1. Lampu berkelip-kelip (selain daripada lampu penunjuk arah dan lampu berjaga-jaga) pada bahagian hadapan atau belakang kereta.
2. Pemasangan lampu berwarna biru, ungu atau hijau.
3. Pemasangan hon yang berirama atau hon dengan dua nada.
4. Pemasangan spot light di bahagian belakang kereta.
5. Pemasangan cermin gelap atau penampalan bahan berwarna pada cermin hadapan, cermin belakang dan cermin tepi di mana kadar ketelusan cahaya kurang dari 70%.

Damn it, I like Stebel horn but can't fix it..maybe illegally:biggrin::biggrin:

Write your reply...