JPJ oh JPJ

Originally posted by kher@Feb 24 2005, 13:41
it's gov's fault la.... everything their fault.
1st y muz they set up PROTON wic can oni produced UNDERPOWER cars n y PROTON cars can be fited wif MITSUBISHI engines w/out much problems(putting into the engine bay)??

Who duwan cheap things??? Can get more power but wif paying less.... Who also wan to mod la...So actually they created such road for us....Blame them...

N i feel that JPJ n POLICE dun hav proper guidelines or mayb they dun follow the guidelines 1. Suka-suka pass... suka-suka fail.... suka-suka pass alr but kena block. WTF???
Roadtax quality no good then expect ppl to go change!!!
Every month spoil then every month muz go JPJ change roadtax??? :angry:
Ntg better to do than to go visit those dogs every month??? :angry:

N very obvious PROTON cars are their targets.
example: wira put open pod filter sure saman 1 when check. but when evo pass by c open pod also dun care... n actually both the cars also change their oem filters.

exhaust loud or too big will be their reasons everytime... for turbo converted cars sure need bigger exhaust than oem 1 ma... or not how??? so clever invent another type of small exhaust for turbo cars la.. as small as oem NA protons 1.
After saying so much.... oni 1 short conclusion oni.. wan $$$$$$$ lorrrrr......haih.....
thats right blame on themmmmmmmmmmmmmm..

ps: nothing to say coz proton still cheaper than the rest....
others country like UK says proton "cheapsket"

but wat we can do? under power? modify loh.... kancil VR4, Tiara starlet 4E, Kembara B16A VTEC, Satria H22A VTEC hahahahaha

MALAYSIA BOLEH.

Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 24 2005, 13:17
so u kena anything from them ar?.. heavy tinting?.. apart from urine loss....:D
nothing.mahai after test still have to wash the damn container for them.

Originally posted by lan evo+Feb 24 2005, 15:55 -->
QUOTE (lan evo @ Feb 24 2005, 15:55 )
--QuoteBegin-gibod_78
@Feb 24 2005, 13:17

nothing.mahai after test still have to wash the damn container for them. [/b][/quote]
no shit....just throw away the container....wash? yucks.....

--QuoteBegin-gibod_78

nothing.mahai after test still have to wash the damn container for them. [/b][/quote]
hehe just turn around and said the container wash already loh.... hehehe tak kan the fellar smell it..... argghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....

--QuoteBegin-gibod_78

uhh.. so u r cleared of the tinted thing?.. they dont check facelift? noise? ejos? engine? bla..bla..? :o

they ask us to urine test.they should wash those things,and be more polite.treat innocent people like their dog.didn know what moral was.no manners.babi

Originally posted by lan evo@Feb 24 2005, 18:28
they ask us to urine test.they should wash those things,and be more polite.treat innocent people like their dog.didn know what moral was.no manners.babi
then u can kick the JPJ like a dog....... i still remember i saw the police simply parking at the no parking sign and then i wrote a note and stick on his windscreen. the message wrote "NO PARKING HERE, LAST WARING OR I CLAMP" hehehe

;) depends la..........me kena two times at melaka. Here it goes...
polis: selamat pagi encik (2am)
me: pagi
polis: ni eksoz bunyi bising la
me: kereta turbo biasa la encik
polis: went near my car and rev my engine...2x
when rev high not noisy...bengang
cantik kereta
me: terima kasih...biasa saja
polis: jalan baik baik ah
me: ok.

2nd block
polis: selamat pagi cik
me: pagi
polis: lesen memandu?
me: give him
polis: tolong tekan minyak
me: rev my engine
polis: boleh jalan cik
me: terima kasih.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by kher@Feb 24 2005, 20:41
means turbo exhaust doesn't make that much of noise at high RPM??? :huh:
depends....

loud exhaust does not mean the car is more power, if u dont belive try to take example, take a wira 1.5/1.6 sport exhaust and put into 1.3. result 1.3 is more louder. when car under power it will generate louder exhaust sound due to throttle position maximise and power lag.

there is a lot of theory to describe but tooooooo much already... lazy to type hehehe... simple no power loud..... got power no loud :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bunyi macam ribut, pergi macam siput

In English "Car sounds like a thunderstorm but slow like snail" :lol:

Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 24 2005, 22:25

joeker...

MUAKAAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKA

ROTF :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hehehe.. but seriously, turboed cars without wastegate are quieter than NA with straight flow exhaust. hehehe..

and... imported cars, they can't determined if the modifications are done here or from origin like that. I kena last time with my R32, in front of Lot 10 :-

Polis : mintak lesen
Me : hand him my license. "apasal encik? saya langgar lampu merah ke?"
Polis : tak de la... ekzos ko nih bising sangat. boleh kena saman nih.
Me : saya baru je beli kereta nih dari student jepun, at this point i took out my photocopy grant and Puspakom VR1 and show him. "kereta nih memang macam nih dari Jepun, nak saya buat camner?"
Polis : tunggu kejap... took my license, photostate grant and VR1 to his officer.
after 5 minutes
Polis : nah... jalan. jangan lumba haram aaa.
Me : THANK YOU!

...... then i proceeded by full throttle KAW KAW 1st and 2nd gear... muakakakakakakkaka...

Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 24 2005, 22:25

hehehehe i agree that....

Originally posted by topui11+Feb 24 2005, 22:52 -->
QUOTE (topui11 @ Feb 24 2005, 22:52 )
--QuoteBegin-Joeker
@Feb 24 2005, 22:25

joeker...

MUAKAAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKA

ROTF :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hehehe.. but seriously, turboed cars without wastegate are quieter than NA with straight flow exhaust. hehehe..

and... imported cars, they can't determined if the modifications are done here or from origin like that. I kena last time with my R32, in front of Lot 10 :-

Polis : mintak lesen
Me : hand him my license. "apasal encik? saya langgar lampu merah ke?"
Polis : tak de la... ekzos ko nih bising sangat. boleh kena saman nih.
Me : saya baru je beli kereta nih dari student jepun, at this point i took out my photocopy grant and Puspakom VR1 and show him. "kereta nih memang macam nih dari Jepun, nak saya buat camner?"
Polis : tunggu kejap... took my license, photostate grant and VR1 to his officer.
after 5 minutes
Polis : nah... jalan. jangan lumba haram aaa.
Me : THANK YOU!

...... then i proceeded by full throttle KAW KAW 1st and 2nd gear... muakakakakakakkaka... [/b][/quote]
wow u have a R32..... well last year i nearly bought a skyline GTSE R33 4 door which my friend bring back from japan and wanna 2 sell 2 me... but my friend wanna the car so terrible... so i sell to my friend on behalf of MY friend....RM45k only..... dammnnnnnn

for those who have not so noisy and not so loud ejos ... how ah?.. can we argue that they dont have the device to actually measure with dbs measurement??

but those who has significantly loud ejos than this cannot help maybe?..

Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 25 2005, 10:46
for those who have not so noisy and not so loud ejos ... how ah?.. can we argue that they dont have the device to actually measure with dbs measurement??

exhaust loud or not loud but if modified already they also kacau one lahhh......they can say whatever to make it illegal and waste our time.... after every cock they said lastly also makan wang...

hope 1 day ke tangkap the wrong car and makan salah duit.... u know who..... hehehe BPR hahahaha

Originally posted by mxsteven+Feb 25 2005, 13:23 -->
QUOTE (mxsteven @ Feb 25 2005, 13:23 )
--QuoteBegin-gibod_78
@Feb 25 2005, 10:46

exhaust loud or not loud but if modified already they also kacau one lahhh......they can say whatever to make it illegal and waste our time.... after every cock they said lastly also makan wang...

hope 1 day ke tangkap the wrong car and makan salah duit.... u know who..... hehehe BPR hahahaha [/b][/quote]
there is one time when i kena from traffic.i ask him 'apa size baru salah?' he answer 'itu u sendiri pergi puspakom tanya' :(

Originally posted by lan evo+Feb 25 2005, 13:56 -->
QUOTE (lan evo @ Feb 25 2005, 13:56 )
Originally posted by mxsteven@Feb 25 2005, 13:23
--QuoteBegin-gibod_78
@Feb 25 2005, 10:46

hope 1 day ke tangkap the wrong car and makan salah duit.... u know who..... hehehe BPR hahahaha

there is one time when i kena from traffic.i ask him 'apa size baru salah?' he answer 'itu u sendiri pergi puspakom tanya' :( [/b][/quote]
heheh..

that's why i always carry my Puspakom VR1 form with me. All PASS! hehehe

how to get all pass? easy... hint.. go to puspakom a week before major holiday, i.e before raya or CNY. hehehehe.. surely pass!

btw, VR1 only valid for 3 months. but JPJ/Police never bother to look at the expiration date. :D hehehe

aihh.. im using s-flow ejos... its twin tip type.. so i dont think its considered big.. slightly bigger than std putra's twin tip only.. i hope by just looking at it they wont kacau ler.. and if they dont rev kaw-kaw.. i think im safe.. coz at idle its so quiet...

gibod......your twin pipe exhaust for NA or turbo?? i also looking for twinpipe. looks nicer than single pipe. how much u got it for?