Originally posted by dolly@Jan 21 2004, 03:26 PM
i dont' think there would be a prob if you stayed within the 25% engine capacity limit and upgrade all ur stuff + keep your exhaust note on the lowside. i don't think they'll ban car tunings and stuff, cause then there'll be alot of shops closing due to lack of business and lotsa unemployement rate.
if they wanna curb all these illegal racing, why don't they actively and aggresively promote LEGAl racing b]
Originally posted by NiCkY7+Jan 20 2004, 10:46 PM-->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Jan 20 2004, 10:46 PM) Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Jan 20 2004, 10:18 PM
--QuoteBegin-syiokGILER
@Jan 20 2004, 08:38 PM
I tot kancil and satria only .. honda no prob :P
hahahahha...ya betul!! but gotta think about other car brothers maaaa...
wah born, really must see you this 30th...see how scary u look! LOL! :lol:
one time on jalan sultan ismail got peronda jpj parked in front of lot 10....i tekan past them all the way(no sports exhaust, really loud filter)....all stare cock cannot do anything....OH what a feeling. :lol: :lol:
:lol: ... btw, what's filter u using??? :D [/b][/quote] using cheap taiwanese filter...simota i tink. bought together with the big fat ram...no idea would be so loud when i bought it. :blink: |
that i know they will catch those kancil that convert to l2 or l5 , satria to mivec, kelisa to cuore , kenari to move , wira to evo , n skyline to perdana (opsssss)Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 22 2004, 12:31 AM
tiu... jpj and cops damn blurr wan... i heard there's a place in sunway...1 single number plate can share between 3 cars... yet, it's driven freely around town... dis kinda shit they don kacau... damn sotong la
Originally posted by dolly@Jan 21 2004, 03:26 PM
i dont' think there would be a prob if you stayed within the 25% engine capacity limit and upgrade all ur stuff + keep your exhaust note on the lowside. i don't think they'll ban car tunings and stuff, cause then there'll be alot of shops closing due to lack of business and lotsa unemployement rate.
if they wanna curb all these illegal racing, why don't they actively and aggresively promote LEGAl racing b]
hehehe like my fren wira convert evo but always talak kacau bcoz is still maintain wira look .... normally engine won't kacau they only check for ur engine no. n ur road tax see match or not .... only body kit .... very kacauOriginally posted by Rein@Jan 24 2004, 12:55 PM
sometimes drive engine transplanted car also quite san foo...
have to avoid here n there n have to lookup fer blocks...this n that...
sigh....
if only lar gat $$$....
their car are far more illegally mod than a normally mod carOriginally posted by klow@Jan 24 2004, 11:52 AM
JPJ catch those who mod their car, but JPJ kaki they mod their car too. Who gonna catch them??????![]()
![]()