JPJ oh JPJ

Originally posted by ramsing@Feb 25 2005, 15:17
gibod......your twin pipe exhaust for NA or turbo?? i also looking for twinpipe. looks nicer than single pipe. how much u got it for?
err... ramsing bro.. its for NA .. i bet u looking for turbo twin tips right.. :D

Originally posted by cuticuti14@Feb 25 2005, 15:28
ello,

can i ask you guys about the jpj new rules?
If long long time ago ppl send their proton cars to get approval from 1.5 to 2.0 turbo engine conversions, they got approval documents already but right now if get caught by jgj what will happen?

Will they allow them to pass or will kena also?
if you have the approval letter then ok. coz i kena once.... they will ask you how come they approve so you just answer them nicely "dunno when i bought the car the car is already convert and JPJ already approve maybe previous owner is a big shot!"

Originally posted by cuticuti14@Feb 25 2005, 15:28
ello,

If long long time ago ppl send their proton cars to get approval from 1.5 to 2.0 turbo engine conversions, they got approval documents already but right now if get caught by jgj what will happen?

bro...
my case dont have the approval letter coz JPJ took it when want to change the roadtax... forgot to make a copy for me oso
i guess shows them the roadtax will do la....

Originally posted by renegade+Feb 26 2005, 11:38 -->
QUOTE (renegade @ Feb 26 2005, 11:38 )
--QuoteBegin-cuticuti14
@Feb 25 2005, 15:28
ello,

bro...
my case dont have the approval letter coz JPJ took it when want to change the roadtax... forgot to make a copy for me oso
i guess shows them the roadtax will do la.... [/b][/quote]
wahlauuu... the approval letter lost already ahhh.... then try to get back lah...
if not u have to gamble ur luck.. <_<

last 2 days ha.. i got sangkut block jpj .. then he turn around my car n look out at the ekzos.. my piping 2" and big ekzos mah.. then he terus ask " turbo sudah endorsed?" road tax how?! then i said all done ady.. then he senyap.. kacau my tinted .. sure kena.. he said now all jpj block bout tinted.. so, zthian care full ha bout all ur tinted...

moobycore said:
last 2 days ha.. i got sangkut block jpj .. then he turn around my car n look out at the ekzos.. my piping 2" and big ekzos mah.. then he terus ask " turbo sudah endorsed?" road tax how?! then i said all done ady.. then he senyap.. kacau my tinted .. sure kena.. he said now all jpj block bout tinted.. so, zthian care full ha bout all ur tinted...

wooo... interesting .. where u kena? n how was it settled..

seremban town.. cant settle la.. coz there got big old timer .. then got love letter la.. huhu~!! then i slow talk with that old timer lo.. if not ha, compound max owh for tinted .. haha~!! now takut ma.. take off my tinted for cermin depan ady.. haha..

Just curious, anyone here stop or saman by JPJ or police for Using HID on local cars (proton/perodua)?? As i m thinking of installing one.