Pdrm on evolution??

any ppl at Kuching if saw the PDRM Evo can someone take a snap & post it here? I suspect it shall be used at Sri Aman - Betong area coz this road damn nice for touge drive hehehe

Bump: errr i refer to statement of sub7 (forgot which thread) hehehe

waja aslo fast liao wor..now evo come a...:driver:come police...i use nissan sunny :banghead:police evo

hahahah.funny one.so they'll be stuck at 180kmh only.n the one they bought are jdm spec cars.sure got speed cut.but maybe mitsubishi malaysia reflash the ecu n got rid of all the cut.

they bought 25 of them n i'm sure only 20 will be running while the other 5 will be cannibalized for parts.that's what they do with their wira's n waja's.

wuakhakahak ..
their WAJA will b convert with all the Evo's they buy.. :thefinger:
then .. we can race with PRDM :itsme:
more fun .. more KAKI at HIGHSPEED chase

yeah his name was "fiez" one on my friend in frenster dunno if it is true or not never see him in person :P

http://profiles.friendster.com/35031224

so beware laaa heheheheh:banghead::bawling::biggrin:

yeah he's name was "fiez" one on my friend in frenster dunno if it is true or not never see him in person :P

http://profiles.friendster.com/35031224

so beware laaa heheheheh:banghead::bawling::biggrin:

pdrm also can drive an evo.. they income WOWWWWWW :biggrin:

maybe he is in high rank position so not impossible for him to own evo hehehehe govt salary nowadays increase already maa with a lot of perk benefit & allowance :P

housing allowance, meal allowance, mileage allowance, on-call allowance etc different govt agency have different perks :) if not mistaken laaa hehehe

i think u miss some allowance :biggrin::biggrin: tats the bigger allowance for them

Write your reply...