....the time will change...i think hehehehe

Ha ha ha ...i wont forget that incidenttak sama laa ..... they will say .... Lu punya 'Honda ka? Ni DOHC!!'
Gua punya MIVEC 4B11 ....
***Pls. see my signature***
Ha ha ha ...i wont forget that incident![]()
i dun think will be any changes in PDRM... even they get ferrari as patrol car.... just like "keranda kecil, masuk ke dalam keranda besar.... masih keranda.."![]()
For me...Overall PDRM have done quite a good job...but there's always room for improvement...be positive..![]()
... mayb..
from wat i know, most of those young polis-men, grad from academy, they r very positive & warm heart. but wat to o when most of the big 1 inside station r big keranda... so, therefor ma small keranda masuk big keranda... cannot change anything...
i do agree PDRM do a great job in big cases... but wat do i cares is small cases like robbery, snatch, rape & hijacking...
True also...then have to wait until the big keranda retired...hehehe haiz
after Musa, have to waiting for 1 more.... then, mayb PDRM will really get the fresh air... btw, not only PDRM, but some Umno member shld step down to get better living environment.... bcoz of them, Malaysia turning bad...
Yeah , 4 more years , That time all the "cacat" vanish either die / retired / jail..Then we will vote for the "Best"
According to one police officer my car claimed to be a honda coz my engine got DOHC mah....wha incident??? it really happen???![]()
According to one police officer my car claimed to be a honda coz my engine got DOHC mah....![]()