Pdrm on evolution??

I don't know about others thinking.... but for me...personally...I feel great if PDRM will use EVOX or maybe other performance car to carry out their duty...:biggrin: Same goes to Traffic Police...provide them with performance bike..R1,Hayabusa,CBR...Give them a very good training on how to drive or ride...so can chase the car thief,thug or even mat rempit...:rofl:

Along with that must also give them Gym membership la ...... :biggrin:

***Pls. see my signature***

I don't know about others thinking.... but for me...personally...I feel great if PDRM will use EVOX or maybe other performance car to carry out their duty...:biggrin: Same goes to Traffic Police...provide them with performance bike..R1,Hayabusa,CBR...Give them a very good training on how to drive or ride...so can chase the car thief,thug or even mat rempit...:rofl:
Or issit next time got block, you can say kereta encik pun ada HID,bunyi bising......sama je.....

after get Evo, they will offer lot of 'open road' for those datuk datuk or menteri menteri to earn some quick cash.... after that, we won't see ant Evo chasing any car on highway, just will heard Vroommm vrooomm.. Honk Honk Honk... "oi!!! tepi tepi!!! beri laluan..." clear the road for those bastard, then we'll jammed like hell.... in the middle...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Hayabusa..? 2 hayabusa rounded by 26 ex5s... later hayabusa also kena pau....
Haha.... U know lar, mat rempit nowadays.... Last time illegal racing only playing style...

Now different already. They rob, they rape, they do crimes...

after get Evo, they will offer lot of 'open road' for those datuk datuk or menteri menteri to earn some quick cash.... after that, we won't see ant Evo chasing any car on highway, just will heard Vroommm vrooomm.. Honk Honk Honk... "oi!!! tepi tepi!!! beri laluan..." clear the road for those bastard, then we'll jammed like hell.... in the middle...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
Cool bro... it's malaysia policy and practise...

Hayabusa..? 2 hayabusa rounded by 26 ex5s... later hayabusa also kena pau....
Haha.... U know lar, mat rempit nowadays.... Last time illegal racing only playing style...

Now different already. They rob, they rape, they do crimes...

They brave when in group...create a lot trouble and crimes...still can proud??:hmmmm:

they just proud wat've they done, just same like those politician will lansi to another when compare this month, how much they wallop from gov or public... they do proud of that...

thats EVIL.....:mad::mad::mad:

as wat i can says, gov do the very wrong things about motorsport in country...

Or issit next time got block, you can say kereta encik pun ada HID,bunyi bising......sama je.....

tak sama laa ..... they will say .... Lu punya 'Honda ka? Ni DOHC!! :biggrin:'

Gua punya MIVEC 4B11 .... :biggrin::biggrin:

***Pls. see my signature***

they just proud wat've they done, just same like those politician will lansi to another when compare this month, how much they wallop from gov or public... they do proud of that...

thats EVIL.....:mad::mad::mad:

as wat i can says, gov do the very wrong things about motorsport in country...
Not all... most of them are responsible to the rakyat...Look at the bright also...compare to other developed country (negara membangun) for me, malaysia the best... if happenned flood, disasters the government also help... same goes to poor people..malaysia percentage the lowest...Now school fee has been waived summore...fuel price also dropped already...can we say they are not done a good job...it is not easy to manage a country...

I think motorsports industry in Malaysia keep on growing evethough slow but it's still grows...but please don't compare with Japan,Germany...anyway the thread about PDRM on EVOX...hehehehe

Not all... most of them are responsible to the rakyat...Look at the bright also...compare to other developed country (negara membangun) for me, malaysia the best... if happenned flood, disasters the government also help... same goes to poor people..malaysia percentage the lowest...Now school fee has been waived summore...fuel price also dropped already...can we say they are not done a good job...it is not easy to manage a country...

I think motorsports industry in Malaysia keep on growing evethough slow but it's still grows...but please don't compare with Japan,Germany...anyway the thread about PDRM on EVOX...hehehehe

But then there's the "Corxxxtion is King" statement and the crime rate .... if we compare that to the Population of Japan & Germany ..... we are seriously lacking ....

we only human... but i prefer to see police with evoX , bcoz at least they are trying to help others ... compare to thug,drug dealer,'bapak ayam' use evoX hehehehehe:biggrin:

Negara membagun.... yeah, but i thought it was stopped 6 years ago..? Jambatan Singapore halfway bikin can be scrapped... :stupid: The Incinerator project almost complete discussion can also be scrapped?? Yeah, but we manage to sent out our very first MALAYSIAN ASTRONAUT :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: And we finally own our own space center that cost RM95 millions.

Fuel price reduction..?
Last year, when crude oil price is about US$90/barrel we're paying RM1.92/liter
Now crude oil price is about US$53/barrel and we're paying RM1.90/liter

Subsidy..? :hmmmm:We are subsidizing the gov... Haha...

then i shld said, even they got Ev0X, wanna see them come right in time.... hopeless...

I doubt it too
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

speed2horizon,

I can explain anytime about your statement...but this thread about pdrm on evox...please think deeply...do deep research of your own about malaysia economy...and be grateful that you got something to eat at least...:biggrin:

speed2horizon,

I can explain anytime about your statement...but this thread about pdrm on evox...please think deeply...do deep research of your own about malaysia economy...and be grateful that you got something to eat at least...:biggrin:

yes... Sorry. Out of topic...
And well, I am grateful to live in a wonderful place. I am still proud being a Malaysian. But somehow...

Well, but criticism is an improvement agent ma... Don;t u agree... Hehe...

yes... Sorry. Out of topic...
And well, I am grateful to live in a wonderful place. I am still proud being a Malaysian. But somehow...

Well, but criticism is an improvement agent ma... Don;t u agree... Hehe...

Hehehe no problem mate...yeah i do agree...critic will lead to improvement if we take it positively...:biggrin: