the most important b4 u want to make ur engine go faster is goto bank check ur saving account balance. after that goto powerzone and leave ur car there for 1-2weeks. then u will have a powerful car.
or else use vpower fuel saja.
It's just my opinion and I don't speak for anyone else, but I notice no difference when using regular fuel vs. Vpower in the stock 4g13.
I talked to the Powerzone people before and while they can spice up a 4g13 with their products, the gains won't be as satisfying as doing it with a 4g15.
And they are not exactly the cheapest people, but they are dependable and their work is very well-balanced. Nothing too extreme, but not too tame either.
To be quite honest, na-tuning is not the most economical route in terms of hp gains per Ringgit spent. Still, people do have reasons to keep it na rather than going for force induction.
PZ do offer superchargers for various Protons and Peroduas though. So, if boosting is your thing, you might give them a call to see what's on offer. I rode in one of their supercharged Perdanas b4. hehe it was a lot of fun. Sounded great too...like an aircraft turbine. Looks completely stock on the outside until you floor it.