hi, i wanted to increase my car height. my car is a 1.3 wira aeroback using stock engine. currently using kayaba RS which is slightly lower than stock (abt 1 finger lower).
but i dun want lower look anymore, and the stock suspension doesn't give me enuff height i desire.
i wanted to use oversize tires like 195/60/R15.
i previously use it on a stock absorber, its ok for the front, but the rear got scratch in the inner mud guard when i take corners.
is there anyway to increase about 2 finger higher than my stock suspension with small budget, less than RM500?
so i get a rally stance/look, while able to use these oversize tires.
i don't really want to use adjustables, cuz i cannot tahan the bumpiness of those adjustables. i want comfort...
but i dun want lower look anymore, and the stock suspension doesn't give me enuff height i desire.
i wanted to use oversize tires like 195/60/R15.
i previously use it on a stock absorber, its ok for the front, but the rear got scratch in the inner mud guard when i take corners.
is there anyway to increase about 2 finger higher than my stock suspension with small budget, less than RM500?
so i get a rally stance/look, while able to use these oversize tires.
i don't really want to use adjustables, cuz i cannot tahan the bumpiness of those adjustables. i want comfort...