how much is traffic police saman for tinting?

zero4

i'm a noob in saman cases. anyone here know how much is the saman charges by traffic police saman???

Some of them so kind they will ask you to peel off the tinted film yourself. But the summons I don't know la

ha ha .. as i knew.. only JPJ can summon for tinted ... why u got summoned from Traffic cops? .. are u sure .... if sure.. just go ahead and dont pay.. cause i "lepas" one summon for tinting from traffic... mine is 20% .. approved by JPJ

Police can also catch you for tinted windows. They can and they will !

Because the max is 50% or 60%, sure can passed. If you use a 70% tint, then you see you can escape or not?

if u tint more than the allowed percentage.... then JPJ or police also can catch u la ...

even u angry tat police stop u also u cannot do anythin, if ur tint is not allowed percentage, then u still in wrong ...
how u wanna tell them? "u tak boleh saman saya la, u polis, bukan JPJ" ... hahahaaa surely the police how not free also will give u trouble..

so, lidet la ... unless go get surat and get jpj approval . wat to do..

mine only 60%, still approved by jpj but never stop by roadblock........but the problem is, my tinted looks likes it more than 60% because of my interior all dark..... so do u think my car can pass the roadblock??

lolz... depends on their mood that day also... ouch... and also your luck.. hehe... now enforcement don't talk theory with you anymore, they are the lord...

tinted so black for wat? want to show middle finger to people also cannot..

if they want to see how dark is you tinted they got a small tester which look like a calculation. Tinted cannot measure by eye..

gti88 said:
Police can also catch you for tinted windows. They can and they will !

ur absolutely 100% rite bro....

ladies and gentleman, altho auto glass-tint may be a JPJ-related issue, the cops can still stop u and question u about it and give u all kinds of sh.t about it... some yes of course r very nice about it and just warn u about it, others (looking for duit kopi maybe) can be damn aggressive about it and insist that ur tint is too kao already or insist 2 c your JPJ tint approvals etc... truth be told we all got our rights but when the cops r ready 2 gangbang u, u still wanna argue? hehe do remember these r the fuckers that make ppl disappear without a trace wei!! hehe!

i got stop by T.police. He jump in my car and direct me to HS lee Police station.
there he calll his colleague and bring out one small detector... i think is the reader
for tinted glass. he show me around 80%. Hai laT

later he issue me a summon. RM150.00 nett

guys,

thanks for the info. just pay the saman oredi. Fyi, traffic police can saman for black tinting nowadays, dont know lah, ask them they say new law, somemore show me the damn cibai book. DAMAGE? 300 bucks wei, talk talk talk until 150, still damn alot, tulans, for nothing kena. hai................dun need the tint, can tear on the spot but lazy ler......

new law? it has been around for years... even back during my college days at 1998....

i was stop for that similiar offence... but heck i beg the fella.... coz still studying bai.. no money to pay big summons... so paid him 50 buckz

sigh, kena kon again, cause i'm nooob in saman, i always drive obeying the law, the farker who saman me say new law or something, hai..........

JEJ said:
i got stop by T.police. He jump in my car and direct me to HS lee Police station.
there he calll his colleague and bring out one small detector... i think is the reader
for tinted glass. he show me around 80%. Hai laT

later he issue me a summon. RM150.00 nett

waa.. he jumped in ur car?!
and even directed u to the police station..?
scary wei..
they can do tat..?
they can do watever they want these days huh?