how do u describe this car?

MaNofWaR

hi all...
was driving over subang jaya area yesterday...near gazebo
saw this freaking car....
:lol: :blink: :rolleyes: <_< :unsure: :ph34r:

:blink: OMG No Words Dude!!!! Its just Really Beautiful and Very Creative hehehehe :lol: :P

PS. Pls ignore the word 'Beautiful' thanks hehehehe Beautiful to the 'Eye of the Beholder' ..... ;)

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
if JPJ wanna saman oso dunno what to write,
KESALAHAN : MENCONTENG/MEROSAKAN KERETA??? :lol:

heard that the owner of that car is a lecturer @ Taylors COllege.. god knows y he parks his car there all the time but that's wut i heard.. Chemistry lecturer :ph34r:

Originally posted by gilamonster@Mar 7 2005, 11:39
heard that the owner of that car is a lecturer @ Taylors COllege.. god knows y he parks his car there all the time but that's wut i heard.. Chemistry lecturer :ph34r:
yeah you are right ...that's is a lecturer's car...hahaha...funny ppl la dude in this world..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

that's Mr. George's from taylor's college car. he has been havin it for years. some people call it the 'time machine' :P
the driver also one kind. he goes to college like a rocker from an 80s rock group. bandana, jeans, baggy shirt, and tight jeans/bell-bottoms :P

lolz, wanted to snap a pic of him the other day.. but just imagine those 80s ppl..

btw, does he wear a hairband also ? am not 2 certain bout it cos it was like 3 years back when i was in SAM.

This car will win a place in the Guinness Book Of Records for the only car with the most exhaust tips! hahaha Oh, and probably the sedan car with the most wheels and probably most lights. hehehe

If thiS freak was a chemistry Guy,I think he tried to create
a "back To The Future" think kua?!?.
with a few exhaust tips to create a little boOst!!! :D
muah ha ha...

omfg :ph34r:
if this is what chemistry does to a person...i'd better stop studying chem then.... :ph34r:

thats no delorean man...thats thats thats demaniac... :ph34r:

i thought nobody drives the car. Coz at midnight also the car is still there