teamrice gang spotted!

Originally posted by Riezal-R@Feb 24 2005, 17:06
Waa... yes aa zero4? I was there until PMR.. then i left. But i still lepak with SMDU kaki. You born what year? 1980? Or same batch with that dude stay along athinahapan one... i think last time BEQ 2000 white EK, if im not mistaken.
nolah, i wasn't from SMDU, HAHAHAHAHAH, i was their import, i knew mostly SMDU-rians from my year, not to forget the SMDJ Jokers as well, BEQ 2000 ex owner is the younger batch loh, you from the 1980 batch?

Originally posted by hattech-v+Feb 24 2005, 17:08 -->
QUOTE (hattech-v @ Feb 24 2005, 17:08 )
Originally posted by zero4@Feb 24 2005, 17:05
Originally posted by SePaT@Feb 24 2005, 12:28
--QuoteBegin-zero4
@Feb 24 2005, 12:25
yeahmeh, i got pek corner near there ah, cannot remember liaoooooo

sepat car lagi fast lah, and congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for your marriage!!!

mynnnndawggg friendster memang roxxxx

hehe my car move like snail laa.. when can i have such powerful b18cR like u.. :(

thank u laa bryan...dont forget to bring down the teamrice gang to sban.. ;) :rolleyes:

hahahahahahaha, dunno they will go to seremban or not lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

all exhaust so noisy, somemore i got no sound system, cilaka betul!!!! damn boring in the car, i need donation for sound system!!!!!!!

jilo4, sell ur buddy club then sure u can have more than enough money to buy sound sistem... :D :lol: [/b][/quote]
buddyclub not worth money one loh, how to exchange for nice nice sound system loh

Ya me 1980. Now that BEQ he sold to someone else issit? Now quiet and very neat. No more garang CF bonnet and turbo.

U go which skool?

i'm from one chinese ah beng school, hahahahahaha, in kl

yeap, the new owner is working in IT too, know the fella, very cool chap, his work doesnt allows him with the CF hood and loud exhaust thingy, ahahahhahahaahha

SMDU sekolah kami, blah blah blah blah blah

Work until like that? Must be either sales or some bigshot exec. He stay TTDI? See the car in the area once in a while.

You still in TTDI? Haven't seen your car for a while. Last time i saw it, layan-ing corner at Petronas heading home.

yeap yeap yeap, me still in TTDI area, nope, the new owner not from TTDI one loh, sometimes he is there only

oh, the petronas turn now, how come i lalu there always got ppl there one ah, u know what those guys doing there? somemore i past that time sometime damn late one

Last time I used to group up there with my friends also... now no more la. Long time already didnt lepak there. Those guys there just lepak... sit down talk cock... mostly TTDI and DU ppl. Kenari club also gathering there sometimes.

My friends house, is right behind petronas there. Past few weeks always lepak there during weekend... then one night saw the speeding BuddyClub :lol:

how to speed in such a small roadloh??!?!?!? heheheheheheheh

oh, ur friend's house nearby and u lepak there huh recentlyyy, such a small world!!

working hour ended, gtg now bro, see ya all 2morrow!

Originally posted by SePaT+Feb 24 2005, 09:34 -->
QUOTE (SePaT @ Feb 24 2005, 09:34 )
--QuoteBegin-mynnDAWG
@Feb 24 2005, 09:22
u are like groupie to teamrice la Sepat...come on mann...ur better than being a groupie mann hahahah :)

i'm just a little ant passing by an elephant laaa :lol: hehehe.. no place for me in temarice coz i'm not blackie n obviously my car not fast laahh.. :) ... but we can form team also what mynn.. since our car in white color :P [/b][/quote]
Actually, teamrice is not only about having fast car.. We have people in the team who just drive a stock 1.5 wira.. Off course we all like cars. Just come and hang out with us at Seri Anggerik or better known as Carlos USJ2 with us.. We all normally just lepak talk cock till wee hour in the morning.. We're there like everyday... Quite frankly we're not snobbish group that people think..

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Feb 24 2005, 12:15
hehehe....frenster daymn many cun chciks yeah hahaha
naaahhh... Actually myspace got more cun chics.. B)

yet i totally agree..

hizam u register honda-tech edi or not??

if not.... register pls...

Zoo..

Aku dah register EK_1122 aku punya ID.. Tapi tak boleh post ape-ape lagi..

kau kena post kat section lain sampai cukup post baru jadi advance user...

alah post je kat all motor ke, kau tunjuk ;thumbup: macam benda camtu pun kau dah ada post dah

Originally posted by GTI4740+Feb 26 2005, 11:17 -->
QUOTE (GTI4740 @ Feb 26 2005, 11:17 )
Originally posted by SePaT@Feb 24 2005, 09:34
--QuoteBegin-mynnDAWG
u are like groupie to teamrice la Sepat...come on mann...ur better than being a groupie mann hahahah :)

i'm just a little ant passing by an elephant laaa :lol: hehehe.. no place for me in temarice coz i'm not blackie n obviously my car not fast laahh.. :) ... but we can form team also what mynn.. since our car in white color :P

Actually, teamrice is not only about having fast car.. We have people in the team who just drive a stock 1.5 wira.. Off course we all like cars. Just come and hang out with us at Seri Anggerik or better known as Carlos USJ2 with us.. We all normally just lepak talk cock till wee hour in the morning.. We're there like everyday... Quite frankly we're not snobbish group that people think.. [/b][/quote]
thanks dude.. for the invitation.. did thinking of joining u guys one day.. but time constraint as i got lotsa things need to rush.. maklumlah kawin lagi projek lagik.. hehe.. btw.. i'm not very familiar with the place u hang around everyday.. maybe we can meet some other place, damansara maybe?? my treat on u.. :)

hehhehee... sepat... after kawin sure need to apply license to go out for TT...
got so many type of license for that... L, P, unlimited and many more.... hahhahahaa :D :lol:

Originally posted by SePaT+Feb 28 2005, 09:06 -->
QUOTE (SePaT @ Feb 28 2005, 09:06 )
Originally posted by GTI4740@Feb 26 2005, 11:17
--QuoteBegin-mynnDAWG

i'm just a little ant passing by an elephant laaa :lol: hehehe.. no place for me in temarice coz i'm not blackie n obviously my car not fast laahh.. :) ... but we can form team also what mynn.. since our car in white color :P

Actually, teamrice is not only about having fast car.. We have people in the team who just drive a stock 1.5 wira.. Off course we all like cars. Just come and hang out with us at Seri Anggerik or better known as Carlos USJ2 with us.. We all normally just lepak talk cock till wee hour in the morning.. We're there like everyday... Quite frankly we're not snobbish group that people think..

thanks dude.. for the invitation.. did thinking of joining u guys one day.. but time constraint as i got lotsa things need to rush.. maklumlah kawin lagi projek lagik.. hehe.. btw.. i'm not very familiar with the place u hang around everyday.. maybe we can meet some other place, damansara maybe?? my treat on u.. :) [/b][/quote]
sepat i will be your guide, ahahahahahah

Originally posted by zero4+Feb 28 2005, 09:52 -->
QUOTE (zero4 @ Feb 28 2005, 09:52 )
Originally posted by SePaT@Feb 28 2005, 09:06
Originally posted by GTI4740@Feb 26 2005, 11:17
--QuoteBegin-mynnDAWG

thanks dude.. for the invitation.. did thinking of joining u guys one day.. but time constraint as i got lotsa things need to rush.. maklumlah kawin lagi projek lagik.. hehe.. btw.. i'm not very familiar with the place u hang around everyday.. maybe we can meet some other place, damansara maybe?? my treat on u.. :)

sepat i will be your guide, ahahahahahah [/b][/quote]
can can.. let me know when u want to go there.. but inform early laa ok .. hehe

hahahah, no need lah, u tell me when u wanna go lah, carlos is like my 2nd home, i'm there quite often