red jdm eg said:b16a manual lot problem...use standard engine la bro...petrol save...if u want vtec buy another car.:regular_smile:
define "B16A manual got a lot of problem" ...........
red jdm eg said:b16a manual lot problem...use standard engine la bro...petrol save...if u want vtec buy another car.:regular_smile:
SataniC said:nooooooo....dun go autooooo....no point of having B16A if it's auto....its like having sex but with your own left hand hhiihhihiihhihi......RM7000 shud be riiiiiighhhhtttt on the budget...im not sure but i think EG6 halfcut shud be around RM5k and up right?....and if im not mistaken B16A2...the 1/2 at the back tells its generation...my DA6 integra is B16A1...of cos correct me if im wrong ler...first gen VTEC...
i know an auto vtec which has some problems ekekekekekekecrower75 said:define "B16A manual got a lot of problem" ...........
i'd own & driven a manual vtec, and currently i'm drivingSimonsayZ said:I know auto is not good, but I'm lazy..haha. I hate jams and tekan clutch pedal. But what I wana know is if auto can buka vtec normally or have to downshift? Will it damage the gearbox in long term? Any auto owners care to share your experiences?
I have the temptation to swap manual but the traffic jams turn me off. LoL..I really don't mind sacrificing power for convenience. :Not_Impressed:
carnage said:i'd own & driven a manual vtec, and currently i'm driving
an auto.... there's not even a day that passed i could'nt stop
wondering what i've done wrong in my pass life...
unless if u really basuh tangan different lorr
carnage said:i regret everydayyyyyyyyy....... i regret with every
breath i could muster.... i regret with every blink
of my pair of sad eyes.... i regret with every attemp i made
at upgrading my gbox to manual ehehehehehehe
the hp loss is prob due to the cam profile or ecu mapping
hattech-v said:change the engine to manual, change the gbox to manual, change the ecu... get a hafkat... kekekkekee
until now ppl kept saying that auto cams have different profile compare to auto but until now also i have not seen any official spec sheet, nor unofficial spec sheet that mentiones about the duration or lift of the auto cams.carnage said:i regret everydayyyyyyyyy....... i regret with every
breath i could muster.... i regret with every blink
of my pair of sad eyes.... i regret with every attemp i made
at upgrading my gbox to manual ehehehehehehe
the hp loss is prob due to the cam profile or ecu mapping
if the seri kembangan establishment wants 2 sponsor then veryyyy nice.....hattech-v said:change the engine to manual, change the gbox to manual, change the ecu... get a hafkat... kekekkekee
SimonsayZ said:Does someone has a shop here? What shop is it? Scrap shop or service shop? If seri kembangan I can go coz I work nearby there. I could go to your shop to swap engine if the price is good. :regular_smile:
carnage said:if the seri kembangan establishment wants 2 sponsor then veryyyy nice.....
i wouldnt mind having stickers bearing ur kedai's name on my door
ekekekekekekekek
SimonsayZ said:Does someone has a shop here? What shop is it? Scrap shop or service shop? If seri kembangan I can go coz I work nearby there. I could go to your shop to swap engine if the price is good. :regular_smile: