Lambo spotted on NPE

countach, so old liao... but got gull wing doors right? or scissor style? can't remember... but very squarish and very lambo.... hahaha...

yeah, murcielago LP640.. monster!! let me dig thru my files and see if i can find a pic of it...

*rustle rustle*

oooooooooo... i have one... not very detailed though.. just a front view only... extremely bad-arse car...

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/2439/lamborghinilp6405uk.jpg

Jules,

Eh, I overtook more than 5 lambos in a row ler. Slow ler they all...always park inside NAZA showroom :p

Junny (Wingy),

Havent sell ler :retarded: Still using. No $$$$ to replace others :cry_smile:
Of course my car can makan everyone ler...who can run on their feet faster than 80km/h? But once they get into their cars then i'll have to "keep skin" already :cry_smile:

i just spotted another mucielago.....in front of the loft... black murcielago plate number DAD1.....try to take picture but the car is black and sumore is dark..camera phone is just cant snap it....Monster lambo man........

rush of the bulls..heheh :) lambo..showroom in subang oni mah... opposite ABB... along persiarankewajipan.. once saw a murcielago out for a test drive... hmmm speechless.. anyway anyone has seen the murcielago R-GT ?

zephyr3d said:
geez man... your signature is darn misleading.. i tot u wanna whack u liao for saying FTO is murcielago. hahahaha.

wakakakakak~! if FTO is murcielago then where bugatti veyron can stand? and SLR? and the TRUE MURCIELAGO? ENZO?? waliao~! sigh... my car havta go back oi oi liao...

David_KIA-Racing said:
BlackHowling,ur car can potong the lambo mah~
saw a motortrader got a Supra for sale,Ferrari killer...
then ur Supra is Lamboghini killer la~:_:

i smoked dat supra before

ehaab said:
A few days back i was passing by the Petronas near the turn for Damsara Jaya (before the KDU turn..but under the flyover.)..
and i saw the car that was on my bedroom wall..when i was 8..it was a Lambo COuntach...wow..i had never seen this car on the road before..
anybody else saw that car there??..i think it was on May 1st..

was it silver?

black: it says in the magazine, "the car tat cant be overtaken" wor..
u smoked it? hmm.. wonder then wat wud the caption be if u're selling ur car..
hahahahaha...

alien said:
black: it says in the magazine, "the car tat cant be overtaken" wor..
u smoked it? hmm.. wonder then wat wud the caption be if u're selling ur car..
hahahahaha...

he not overtake it i think... fly by~! :3 nice supra...

road tax of this car , u can buy 1 kancil one... ahahaha..... so 1 kancil every year...

15k for roadtax... enough buy brand new kancil? if rich people like this, they dont want to drive kancil la kawan... kancil accident 140kmp u will kill ur self.. if supercar? see the enzo accident b4..? running 200kmp+++ still alive...

who said they want to buy kancil... ??? cant u reead... :P ... u should take some xtra clas la... ahahahaha

extra classes to drive a kancil ar ??? hehehehe... eh... tat day(9.5.06) i was goin to seremban on the kl-seremban highway.. saw a gallardo yellow colour.. he was not speeding to much.. maybe around 120-130 oni... sadly never take pictures lah.. damn..