Haha..yeah, one of a kind..

Actually it's high pitched when accelerating..well at least I think so:biggrin:

spotted yesterday at mrr2 gombak

• DSC_1951.JPG
    DSC_1951.JPG
    105.5 KB · Views: 166
spotted one grey sexy fd 9 pm in front of keluarga ku ,, melaka. ?going to toll

totally is KK13, nice to have a yam cha session with u, hope you can have nice cool air in ur car tomorrow!! :biggrin:

spotted green fd3s on nkve this morning.. slow decent driver ^^.. kk13??

Haha..girlfriend following behind with safety car...lol!..no la, dropped of my car off at the workshop, she had to send me back :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:32 PM ----------

totally is KK13, nice to have a yam cha session with u, hope you can have nice cool air in ur car tomorrow!! :biggrin:

Haha..TQ! TQ!..just got my car back...air-con dam cold now :biggrin:

Nice havin yum cha session with u too bro...we'll meet up soon!

Spotted a white FC yesterday at MRR2 near flamingo hotel, nice and clean car~

spooled
cause I stay in Klang bro. are you from Klang as well?

loosean
no.. not this car. maybe 2nd rx7 in future? hahahah