If you guys like to see car build up FC

DRFT_240sx

I wanted to make it longer and more detailed but i lost myself in the middle of posting pictures and describing what happened , and all this happened a year ago . Just thought i'd post a blog about my car that i miss so much and had so much fun building up.

I have no prior experience before this other than learning some tips and tricks when i was working part time in Hiper racing.

here is the blog , hope the content wouldn't offend anyone.

thank you

http://dreamorchestra.blogspot.com/

excellent stuff. hopefully this would spur more to DIY. Well done mate.

thanks alot , i would also hope rx7 owners in malaysia go up to a higher level so i can get more tech support if i do get to own one FD in kl =).

Wow , thumbs up for you phat7 , did you rebuild it all by yourself?

even porting the intermediate housing? great job man.... i hope you can spread the cult so that rx7 owners wouldn't complain rx7 is a bad car also back in malaysia.

I have yet to learn rebuidling a RE , pls be my sifu.... :D

the one and only true rotary master in malaysia is glen aka 13btt. many have learned from him and now rebuild engines.

thanks , just hope to share a tiny bit that i learned about rotary. =) .... i love these engines