Lambo spotted on NPE

wahh the lambo really looks like a monster... imagine the handling, pick up, speed, braking. TOP SPEED, burn out power, roadtax, and saddest part petrol consumption.... wuuuhhhahahahaha

yah..tht rear wing doesnt provide downforce..it provide air to cool tht mighty V12....malaysian climate is hot..so..it need extra air to cool the engine off..so he might think open the scoop while on highway might cool it down more...hehe..just my 2 cents..

lambo always tat nice de....
but if for u guys..
ferrari, lambo n others.. what r u guys choice???

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
mav: u didnt go and smoke 9 him meh? ;)

BlackHowling,ur car can potong the lambo mah~
saw a motortrader got a Supra for sale,Ferrari killer...
then ur Supra is Lamboghini killer la~:_:

sakuraguy said:
Its the new Gallardo .. twin brother of Murcielago :)

NIce shot .. thnx for sharing

er... sorry??? this is a MURCIELAGO ler....

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
mav: u didnt go and smoke 9 him meh? ;)
i bet u could too~! go TIONG his tail~! :X-: 300kmh~! nice dude.... SUPRA is drag king.... and i love it.... nex time i gonna trade this FTO with supra dy... :P and i'm serious... but dun have $$~!:cry_smile:

eujin said:
escaflowne--
murcielago guys...murcielago...thts so big different between this gallardo and murcielago,............

anyway..saw this mucielago...at north south highway.........i was 160kph...thn overtook me like no body business.....

murcielago.... freakin fast.... last time saw 1 on karak highway.... he drive 150kmh when i'm on my babe 140kmh... chase him... he din accel keep on 150...
i role down the window.... shout....
"NICE CAR DUDE~!!!!"
and that guy so funny.....
"AND U HAVE A NICE FERRARI TOO~!"

ps: he din saw fto b4 mer?

m a v [3] r i c k said:
That Murcielago was doing at least 180km/h on NPE. I guess thats why the "wing" was out. I tried so hard till 170km/h and he's still pulling away. So I gave up my hope of snapping a closer shot :cry_smile:

at least u grab some pics from it~! thnx for dharing dude~!

the wing come out on 120kmh wan... the same thing happen on SLR.... but SLR high up its SPOILER on 90kmh...

gti88 said:
Murcielago is the bigger/badder/fiercer brother of the Gallardo.

Twin = same .. right ?

it ain't the same bro... :regular_smile:

agreed....
murcielago = 580bhp V12
gallardo = 500bhp V10

gallardo name as "BABY LAMBO"

and murcielago come out with a new look.... L640....

Murcielago's 6.2 upgraded to 6.5 and horsepower upgrade to 640bhp.... monster~!

eujin said:
yah..tht rear wing doesnt provide downforce..it provide air to cool tht mighty V12....malaysian climate is hot..so..it need extra air to cool the engine off..so he might think open the scoop while on highway might cool it down more...hehe..just my 2 cents..

hehe... can put a fan there ar??? whole FIERCE look finish liao~!:Not_Impressed:

A few days back i was passing by the Petronas near the turn for Damsara Jaya (before the KDU turn..but under the flyover.)..
and i saw the car that was on my bedroom wall..when i was 8..it was a Lambo COuntach...wow..i had never seen this car on the road before..
anybody else saw that car there??..i think it was on May 1st..

ehaab said:
A few days back i was passing by the Petronas near the turn for Damsara Jaya (before the KDU turn..but under the flyover.)..
and i saw the car that was on my bedroom wall..when i was 8..it was a Lambo COuntach...wow..i had never seen this car on the road before..
anybody else saw that car there??..i think it was on May 1st..

what car is tat ??

lambo countach?

AsianBookie said:
what car is tat ??

lambo countach?

Enjoy...and drool :_:

http://forums.autoweek.com/servlet/JiveServlet/download/228-17891-389305-13384/Lamborghini%20Countach.jpg

http://forums.autoweek.com/servlet/JiveServlet/download/228-17891-389305-13383/104-0434J_IMG.jpg

There are a few variations of the Countach. Do a Google Search :_:

Regards;
http://forums.autoweek.com/servlet/JiveServlet/download/228-17891-389305-13383/104-0434J_IMG.jpg

i've seen the new murcielago, gallardo, ... countach.. but funny.. i've only see a diablo in the showroom... not on the road.

hey maverick... u kau sai la... that day u were telling me u over took the lambo wot.. .now u tell u he smoke u. U damn good in playing low profile la. hahahaha.

Haha! maverick really kau sai hehe. Last time ask u sell me d GREDDY Meter duwan now sold off d :Not_Impressed: Plus ur car can makan anyone on da road la hehe.

BTW, Jules, how's everything? From Frenster everything looking good wor *winks*

Regards;

whatz in my friendster? erm..

so far so good... but where got so syiok like u laaa... heh heh heh. Now flying liao... ppl like us cannot sit on the same table. hahahaha.