woah... rich guys gathering ..
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:mav: u didnt go and smoke 9 him meh? ;)
sakuraguy said:Its the new Gallardo .. twin brother of Murcielago :)
NIce shot .. thnx for sharing
if his baby's can run faster than 350kmh~! :confused_smile:BLaCkHoWLiNG said:mav: u didnt go and smoke 9 him meh? ;)
i bet u could too~! go TIONG his tail~! :X-: 300kmh~! nice dude.... SUPRA is drag king.... and i love it.... nex time i gonna trade this FTO with supra dy... :P and i'm serious... but dun have $$~!:cry_smile:BLaCkHoWLiNG said:mav: u didnt go and smoke 9 him meh? ;)
eujin said:escaflowne--
murcielago guys...murcielago...thts so big different between this gallardo and murcielago,............
anyway..saw this mucielago...at north south highway.........i was 160kph...thn overtook me like no body business.....
m a v [3] r i c k said:That Murcielago was doing at least 180km/h on NPE. I guess thats why the "wing" was out. I tried so hard till 170km/h and he's still pulling away. So I gave up my hope of snapping a closer shot :cry_smile:
gti88 said:Murcielago is the bigger/badder/fiercer brother of the Gallardo.
Twin = same .. right ?
it ain't the same bro... :regular_smile:
eujin said:yah..tht rear wing doesnt provide downforce..it provide air to cool tht mighty V12....malaysian climate is hot..so..it need extra air to cool the engine off..so he might think open the scoop while on highway might cool it down more...hehe..just my 2 cents..
ehaab said:A few days back i was passing by the Petronas near the turn for Damsara Jaya (before the KDU turn..but under the flyover.)..
and i saw the car that was on my bedroom wall..when i was 8..it was a Lambo COuntach...wow..i had never seen this car on the road before..
anybody else saw that car there??..i think it was on May 1st..
AsianBookie said:what car is tat ??
lambo countach?
geez man... your signature is darn misleading.. i tot u wanna whack u liao for saying FTO is murcielago. hahahaha.hayuku said:er... sorry??? this is a MURCIELAGO ler....