the maid should be always topless due to the G force is always pull it off
Then you will be able to see the bra on the GT Wing
the maid should be always topless due to the G force is always pull it off
sky: d owner is a multi millionaire.. he bought this car for his maid... to go market and buy vege / fish / pork / chicken... coz he complain very slow.. always hungry

Hahaha, you all damn funny lah.
This week, me going to Singapore for Murcielago, and maybe GTR. Will show you all here if the owners approve. Actually got scuderia one, but that fellow ciao to Bali. Haih.... and then next week I ciao to Australia to study already.
Thanks a lot. HCNY.
it's deblues la

![]()
Hehe... got more to come...

god is here....dragon sound....hahahaha
who is Redbull Sam ?
Bump: This Black Devil father here now...TEAMADVAN...

TEAMADVAN said:One man's meat is another's poison...
or i wonder if he got something better to show us...
... like a champion tan skinned body builder on a red 4 inches high heel women shoe...:hmmmm:

Saw this unfinished version of the car at a nearby Giant Puchong. I never thought it would become like that... cool~