Not a ferrari but...

wah lau weh!...130k including convert fibre wide body > ferrari?

nice baby u have there...ever think of let her go?:rolleyes:

its a metal bodykit bro..not fiber..i dont trust fiber..breaks easily..i m giving my car the final touches,inclusive of rims,air vent lambo style..and a GT side mirror..after all this is complete,then i will let her go..cause she is my last extreme mod..but that also..i get the right price la bro..its time to settle down in life..no more mods heheheh:biggrin:

Bump: d old parts like the front back lights have been sold..i only got tein adjustables,my current offset rim in the pic with tyres,VG piston,and few other items for sale bro..:wavey:

Bump: d old parts like the front back lights have been sold..i only got tein adjustables,my current offset rim in the pic with tyres,VG piston,and few other items bro..i have listed in the marketplc:wavey:

its a metal bodykit bro..not fiber..i dont trust fiber..breaks easily..i m giving my car the final touches,inclusive of rims,air vent lambo style..and a GT side mirror..after all this is complete,then i will let her go..cause she is my last extreme mod..but that also..i get the right price la bro..its time to settle down in life..no more mods heheheh:biggrin:

keep it la..dont let go..after all it's ur trademark..u can cascade down to ur children :biggrin:

Honestly nicely done bro, salute. Bought the magazine coz of your ride. Another 180sx owner here :wavey:

chocolatestarfish,I think i have done enough of mods ready..from a civic ek up to this 180sx..want to quit d la bro..looking forward for a BMW...

JFD,thanks 4 ur support..i hope i can adv 4 one last time b4 i sell off..maybe after completing d car.."thinking of hypertune"...actually my fren is working in kereta magazine..so i gave him priority 1st.

katzman,i dont think the magazine is available l..long time d..

Bump: and not forgetting my wira also..will post my EK CIVIC n WIRA pICS soon!kind of miss both my rides...especially my EK..

first time when i started driving,when i took over frm my parents,it was in red color..
after sumtime,gave it a new look....the blue color...a worthwhile ride,powered with 4g91..

• wira old.jpg
    wira old.jpg
    61.7 KB · Views: 183
  • wira,the legend.jpg
    wira,the legend.jpg
    46.5 KB · Views: 206
Respect till the max *salute* ..Didnt expect metal work could be this cool ..Thanks for sharing

My wira,and EK-was normal bodykit..
My EK convert INTEGRA wide bodykit and SIL80 was fiberbodykit,
MY ferrari metal bodykit...

MY honda 1st mod

• honda1.jpg
    honda1.jpg
    75.7 KB · Views: 164
  • h2.jpg
    h2.jpg
    90.9 KB · Views: 179
the second modification on my honda...with 17inch fabulous rims with spacer and scisor doors

• 18062006063.jpg
    18062006063.jpg
    38.7 KB · Views: 177
  • 18062006067.jpg
    18062006067.jpg
    22.4 KB · Views: 168
Nice 430SX lolz. To be honest I respect the dedicated time and money you spent one the 430SX and love the rear but front abit something not right. So, don't retire, continue mod mod mod!!!!
Got any pics of interior too ?

starfish & freeman,..the bmw i will only take u sellingp after i ve sold my ferrari lor..i actually did up this car after selling the wira,the civic and one more old school car..i m thinking of either 325ci or the 325/328 3 door model...my passion wont die,but its better that i stop b4 my fly kills me lor..:biggrin: the ferrari is has an enjine at the back,mine at the front,so the body doesnt suit much cause the front hood cannot go any lower..if i lower the car or do up GT arches i will be ok..i dowan 2 to the body nemore..interior actually i nver took,but i will definitely post it when my car is fully complete...:biggrin:

Bump: starfish & freeman,..the bmw i will only take u sellingp after i ve sold my ferrari lor..i actually did up this car after selling the wira,the civic and one more old school car..i m thinking of either 325ci or the 325/328 3 door model...my passion wont die,but its better that i stop b4 my fly kills me lor..:biggrin: the ferrari is has an enjine at the back,mine at the front,so the body doesnt suit much cause the front hood cannot go any lower..if i lower the car or do up GT arches i will be ok..i dowan 2 to the body nemore..interior actually i nver took,but i will definitely post it when my car is fully complete...:biggrin:

Bump: here are more pics of the car...

• 20.jpg
    20.jpg
    27.2 KB · Views: 167
  • 22.jpg
    22.jpg
    19.3 KB · Views: 149
  • 49.jpg
    49.jpg
    18 KB · Views: 334
  • 100.jpg
    100.jpg
    17.8 KB · Views: 162
  • 106.jpg
    106.jpg
    15.9 KB · Views: 146
  • 126.jpg
    126.jpg
    89.3 KB · Views: 168
  • 132.jpg
    132.jpg
    69.6 KB · Views: 143
yur rear light actualy a R34 one??? cool.... add a scissor door sure make it look nicer...