Hobby : Toy collecting.

Originally posted by Joeker@Nov 5 2004, 23:42
Another custom figure.

ANyone can guess what figure I used and who is this figure which I customed to be?

"....Mission Complete...."
The body is from a G.I.Joe figure

THe head is from G.I.Joe "Flint"

The finished figrue is "Rolento" from Street Fighter Zero II.

How about Voltron?
Still remember last time selling RM100 for complete set..
My dad said must get 1st in the class only can buy... :(
i was always dreaming of it...

Now only blue dreaming :P

AHAHAH :lol: Gave it to my cousin adi.

"Form feet and legs"

"Form Arms and torso"

"and I'll form the head"

"FORM BLAZING SWORD"!!!!

:lol: .. joe u sure still remember em very well eh. heh heh heh.... i miss watching cartoons and playing with toys. :lol:

Me too. lol now change to play cars, also same like toys actually. Buy parts and install, like remote control car only. Just the size and price is diff. hehehe :P

WHen small tat time, parents don't wanna buy me the toys. :(

Now I buy myself. :lol:

If u see a grown up adult loitering at the toys department for hours, tats me. :P

Originally posted by Joeker+Nov 6 2004, 10:53 -->
QUOTE (Joeker @ Nov 6 2004, 10:53 )
--QuoteBegin-Joeker
@Nov 5 2004, 23:42
Another custom figure.

ANyone can guess what figure I used and who is this figure which I customed to be?

"....Mission Complete...."

The body is from a G.I.Joe figure

THe head is from G.I.Joe "Flint"

The finished figrue is "Rolento" from Street Fighter Zero II. [/b][/quote]
Muahahaha... tot so they were G.I. Joe figures... the arm joints look familiar mar. KEkekez... =) The head can take out and 're-join' again wan meh? Terror la u... ! hahaha...

I used to have centurions' Ace McLoud figure when i was young, then dunno how la play play play till the head come off... kenot fix back! HAhaha...

I still watch a whole lot of cartoons..
though i dont play with toys..anymore..lol

miss my toys though..lol

i have the final fantasy x rikku toy, small final fantasy x-2 rikku, yuna and paine toys, big final fantasy x-2 yuna toy and britney spears toy.....hehe......

Most my old toys my mom already donated to the orphans man... so while some other kid is playing with my old transformers, thundercats, M.A.S.K., centurions, and all kinda toys which I used to have... I'm left with nothing! So i don't have much to show guys... sorry... ahaha... =)

I bought this somewhere late last year though...

I LUUUURVE TRANSFORMERS !! Still favourite toy amongst all others! I have a 'thing' for cool robots man... hahaha! =)

http://img125.exs.cx/img125/4827/subaru1.jpg

http://img125.exs.cx/img125/2199/subaru2.jpg

Gundam... also i find cool !! (guess you would have already seen this coming!)

Last year's Christmas present from my lovely gf...

http://img125.exs.cx/img125/905/gundam1.jpg

http://img125.exs.cx/img125/1834/gundam2.jpg

http://img125.exs.cx/img125/1132/gundam3.jpg

Woah!! nice one alvin....!! Does the model need to be painted or anyhow? looks like it's a MasterGrade(MG) series. yes?

Anyone bought the big addon unit, Meteor for gundam? Sold in Toys World in Miri for 1K+!! that's like freaking expensive.

Joeker,

Iori from King of Fighters? hehehe :P Played the game last time.

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Nov 7 2004, 15:53
Woah!! nice one alvin....!! Does the model need to be painted or anyhow? looks like it's a MasterGrade(MG) series. yes?

Anyone bought the big addon unit, Meteor for gundam? Sold in Toys World in Miri for 1K+!! that's like freaking expensive.

Joeker,

Iori from King of Fighters? hehehe :P Played the game last time.
Yeaps... its an MG series... yeah, needs painting but i didn't paint all the parts, just some certain parts only.... the white+blue parts already came as white+blue plastics, so i never painted them... painted some other parts though... the black lines also painted.

KOF... ahhh... i still occationally play it, even now. Hahaha...

Arrgghh! alvin24!

U got the Number 8 Transformers Binaltech! I have the Number 7. Damn rare!

Anyone knows where to collect all the Transformers Binaltech toys from? Check my sig.

Originally posted by alvin24@Nov 7 2004, 21:35
Yeaps... its an MG series... yeah, needs painting but i didn't paint all the parts, just some certain parts only.... the white+blue parts already came as white+blue plastics, so i never painted them... painted some other parts though... the black lines also painted.
Damn! Does it take a long time to paint the lines? Seems like u did quite a good job in painting the lines. Once i heard about needing to paint myself, couldn't be bothered to do it. Too lazy I guess. LOL I heard MG series can stand on one leg.... is it true or that's just bullshit?