boonleng said:wah... long time din c u post ur model car alreadi..
that wagon reach from hlj and finish asembly alreadi ar..?
anyway.. very nice model car..
no yet assemble... bro..i got the impreza liao.... just purchase two more from hlj...
boonleng said:wah... long time din c u post ur model car alreadi..
that wagon reach from hlj and finish asembly alreadi ar..?
anyway.. very nice model car..
rubbishking01 said:no yet assemble... bro..i got the impreza liao.... just purchase two more from hlj...
boonleng said:wat another two model u purchase?
nice figure there...Joeker
links said:My Glock 17 replica can shoot 25m with metal barrel and my H&K G36C with auto sight+laser pointer and torch light..shoot up to 35m with auto fire
Also my SDU tactical vest....hehehe...next target is Remington M870 short gun or fully modified M4 carbine with 1.9J which can shoot thru the coca cola tin....
hope to buy a sniper but too no where to play....PSG-1 by Marui is awesome for 200m-300m range...
links said:My Glock 17 replica can shoot 25m with metal barrel and my H&K G36C with auto sight+laser pointer and torch light..shoot up to 35m with auto fire
Also my SDU tactical vest....hehehe...next target is Remington M870 short gun or fully modified M4 carbine with 1.9J which can shoot thru the coca cola tin....
hope to buy a sniper but too no where to play....PSG-1 by Marui is awesome for 200m-300m range...
SiGNAL said:link,
The replica guns look cool!! hmm since there's so much thieves lately, u can buy the PSG-1 and snipe the thieves if they try to steal u or ur neighbour's car.... LOL