Hobby : Toy collecting.

I only have star sabre from transformer last time. The one with the red plane and can merge with another bigger plane dunno call what name...

I envy my friend's six shot... so nice man.

Originally posted by Joeker+Nov 26 2004, 11:06 -->
QUOTE (Joeker @ Nov 26 2004, 11:06 )
--QuoteBegin-sunnyboy
@Nov 26 2004, 10:58
anyone collect "fung wan" sword?

this weekend i go back take photo of my fung wan sword collection

ME! ME! But give my fren adi.

last time order from HK, Tian Shia Co. Ltd.

I had Poh King Wan's "Zhit Sai Hou Kim" and Ng Hong's "Tin Zhui" [/b][/quote]
wah!!!! giv it to me mar.... :lol:

the version i hav is the 5' model....so far collected 14pcs already....

Originally posted by Invisible+Nov 25 2004, 05:07 -->
QUOTE (Invisible @ Nov 25 2004, 05:07 )
--QuoteBegin-mr_freak
@Nov 16 2004, 16:30
mine :P
got tat cabinet for my bday :P
gonna add more toys later :P

http://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/post-1595-1100593961_thumb.jpg

Where did you get that cabinet??? :huh: [/b][/quote]
its Doccent series IIRC.got it from ikea for 415,included is the cabinet itself,2 glass doors and 1 door :)

Originally posted by xtracooljustin+Nov 26 2004, 13:30 -->
QUOTE (xtracooljustin @ Nov 26 2004, 13:30 )
Originally posted by grouchy_smurf@Nov 26 2004, 06:35
--QuoteBegin-thteh86
@Nov 26 2004, 02:37
neighbour used to have 1 optimus prime, i was 4 that time, wow so envy, see the optimus prime(1st version, can convert to big and small), then after that got the 4 transformer bots, dunno wat are they, cars one, damn canggih, who can sell to me? i wanna buy

u mean this one??
http://www.tfracetrack.com/collection/autobots/pmprime3.jpg

i've got this one too...i can sell it to you if you want...if i can find it :lol:

ah ha! i used to have this Optimus Prime too!!!

forgot to add... i used to have LeoKaiser (6 robots merge together from Victory) [/b][/quote]
yeah! who's selling...? i wanna get 1, where can get new one huh?

yea...finally borrowed a digicam
heres my small collection :D
http://img127.exs.cx/img127/2512/IMG_0299.jpg
http://img127.exs.cx/img127/2058/IMG_0300.jpg
http://img127.exs.cx/img127/176/IMG_0303.jpg
http://img110.exs.cx/img110/7365/IMG_0307.jpg
http://img110.exs.cx/img110/4714/IMG_0310.jpg

my darling Monev :D
http://img127.exs.cx/img127/7040/IMG_0318.jpg
http://img127.exs.cx/img127/9853/IMG_0319.jpg

weeeee...love my toys :lol:

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Nov 26 2004, 13:46
I only have star sabre from transformer last time. The one with the red plane and can merge with another bigger plane dunno call what name...

I envy my friend's six shot... so nice man.
DUDE... u just remind me again!

i also have a Sixshot but a 'made in china' replica n its smaller than the original Hasbro toy...

really luv the gun mode!

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Nov 26 2004, 19:45
yea...finally borrowed a digicam
heres my small collection :D
http://img127.exs.cx/img127/2512/IMG_0299.jpg
http://img127.exs.cx/img127/2058/IMG_0300.jpg
http://img127.exs.cx/img127/176/IMG_0303.jpg
http://img110.exs.cx/img110/7365/IMG_0307.jpg
http://img110.exs.cx/img110/4714/IMG_0310.jpg

my darling Monev :D
http://img127.exs.cx/img127/7040/IMG_0318.jpg
http://img127.exs.cx/img127/9853/IMG_0319.jpg

weeeee...love my toys :lol:
dude...ur collection of FHM stack bside Gollum looks like a nice combination ;) :lol: :lol: :lol:

who bought the "1/100 MG rx78 katoki ver" in sg wang gundam fair?

me can't get hold of the last piece!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they selling it at rm90 only!!!!!!!!!

the last box is bought by a kids!!! i ask him to buy other like gundam seed...he said dun want.... :blink:

Originally posted by thteh86+Nov 26 2004, 18:08 -->
QUOTE (thteh86 @ Nov 26 2004, 18:08 )
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Nov 26 2004, 13:30
Originally posted by grouchy_smurf@Nov 26 2004, 06:35
--QuoteBegin-thteh86
@Nov 26 2004, 02:37
neighbour used to have 1 optimus prime, i was 4 that time, wow so envy, see the optimus prime(1st version, can convert to big and small), then after that got the 4 transformer bots, dunno wat are they, cars one, damn canggih, who can sell to me? i wanna buy

u mean this one??
http://www.tfracetrack.com/collection/autobots/pmprime3.jpg

i've got this one too...i can sell it to you if you want...if i can find it :lol:

ah ha! i used to have this Optimus Prime too!!!

forgot to add... i used to have LeoKaiser (6 robots merge together from Victory)

yeah! who's selling...? i wanna get 1, where can get new one huh? [/b][/quote]
went around 1Utama last weekend (the new branch) found a lot of Generation 1 reissues (wonder if LB can let me have those Insectercons).

I didn't see God Gin Rai Optimus Prime though.

Last time there was a shop in Mid Valley selling it now change to Combi but I still have their business card maybe you can mail them and tell me the results?

They have a branch @ Starhill Lot FF8-FF9 4th Floor
e-mail: gszes@hotmail.com

They used to have a lot of Generation 1 Transformers.

Right now I only collect back Transformers Gen 1 VCDs. With me are Season 1, 2, 3 (part 1 & 2) ;)

Originally posted by DJThoRmented@Nov 29 2004, 14:10
Last time there was a shop in Mid Valley selling it now change to Combi but I still have their business card maybe you can mail them and tell me the results?

ToyQuest.

They closed Midvally branch.

Their new branches in Times Square and Bukit Bintang (opposite Federal Hotel)

Originally posted by Joeker+Nov 29 2004, 14:23 -->
QUOTE (Joeker @ Nov 29 2004, 14:23 )
--QuoteBegin-DJThoRmented
@Nov 29 2004, 14:10

ToyQuest.

They closed Midvally branch.

Their new branches in Times Square and Bukit Bintang (opposite Federal Hotel) [/b][/quote]
kewl... where in Times Square? Floor? Need to get those gen ones back ;)

anybody know where to download Transformer Super Link series? i have episode 1-12 currently... by the way i looking only for the Japanese with english subtitle version...more original compared to the english speaking wan...

check this out
quite nice looking even to me (non gundam fan) :D

http://www.ultimatetoys.com.my/New/Gundam/GundamFix0013/GundamFix0013.htm

got some mcfarlane/spawn toys for sale, check out the sales thread ...

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Nov 29 2004, 22:37
check this out
quite nice looking even to me (non gundam fan) :D

http://www.ultimatetoys.com.my/New/Gundam/GundamFix0013/GundamFix0013.htm
is big in real life, but u shud check out the new scale gundam wing 0, that is huge!!

Originally posted by Joeker@Dec 27 2004, 23:59
Copycat CONSTRUCTICONS from China. RM19.90 :P
hey that day only i jus bought it... from da toy shop at low yat 1st floor if im not mistaken.... wont miss it!

but da price there a bit on da high side at that shop....

Write your reply...