Hobby : Toy collecting.

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 5 2004, 10:29
thast just mean uncle headache... :P
Wifey also got a similar one, lar. But... but.... but.... I sabo it, liao.
Muahahahaha.... :lol: *evil laughter....* :lol:

OK, here's my dread toy...

Star Wars toys huh? I din have any I think.. but I remember my cousin had lots of em.. he even bought the terung-like ship that the Rebels use to escape from their Hoth base when the Imperials stormed the place (Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back).

He used that ship to put in the figures. Even had the Millenium Falcon I think.. Got Han & Chewie... hahaha!

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 5 2004, 10:19
no star wars freaks?? lol..damn am i all alone..
The sith, strong they are but to see them diffcult will be.

i just scored this guy off an online auction a couple weeks ago :wub:

http://202.21.128.4/photoserver/7/5985007_full.jpg

"..Blaster calling Optimus Prime, Autobot city is under blitz by the Decepticons....." :P

Originally posted by Joeker@Nov 5 2004, 11:22
"..Blaster calling Optimus Prime, Autobot city is under blitz by the Decepticons....." :P
"hey perceptor what's shakin? other than this fortress that is..."

"cover your receptors perceptor!!"

"no way!! two can play!!"

gotta love that movie :lol:

i love macross too, that one looks like a copycat of the bandai macross toys. I have a 1/48 Yamato VF-1A and am really happy with it. Want to get VF-1J either MAx or Millia with fast pacs but no money leh, the car is taking it all away from me.

Originally posted by grouchy_smurf@Nov 5 2004, 11:20

Woah! :o

That's one rare find! :D

wohoooo
star wars!!!
lmao...cih lazy to tkae pics of my collection lmao..

ive got the darth vader saber...
n lots of other things..lol..

Originally posted by acbc+Nov 5 2004, 11:58 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Nov 5 2004, 11:58 )
--QuoteBegin-grouchy_smurf
@Nov 5 2004, 11:20

Woah! :o

That's one rare find! :D [/b][/quote]
cool man...how much u wanna sell off...??? :o

Originally posted by Joeker+Nov 5 2004, 11:11 -->
QUOTE (Joeker @ Nov 5 2004, 11:11 )
--QuoteBegin-zero4
@Nov 5 2004, 11:03
no spawn or MCF supporter here ah

"...Al Simmons...you are going down....." [/b][/quote]
hahahahahahhahahahaha

joeker u got any S26 ah

Originally posted by zero4+Nov 5 2004, 15:34 -->
QUOTE (zero4 @ Nov 5 2004, 15:34 )
Originally posted by Joeker@Nov 5 2004, 11:11
--QuoteBegin-zero4
@Nov 5 2004, 11:03
no spawn or MCF supporter here ah

"...Al Simmons...you are going down....."

hahahahahahhahahahaha

joeker u got any S26 ah [/b][/quote]
Nope.

Lost interest in Star Wars, Spawn and McF stuffs at the moment, now into World War 2 stuffs. hehe!

Anybody here custom their figures?

Got Viking Spawn custom into Spawn "heavy arms" Will post the pics.

My friend's into WWII figures... post them up later when I get home. Now still in uni. Damn see his figures, damn detail man. Even the life jacket is REAL! that's like fcuking unbelievable.

Anyone knows anything bout military transport model?
Im looking for one truck that can carry 1 missile, what model is that call?
It can carry 3 missile but my friend just wants only 1 missile to be carry at the back. Do u guys have any idea what is it called and where to get stuff like that? :blink:
Is it this? (down there)

Russian IBM carrier. Forgot the name adi. Afterward I look it up