Helping each other!

white_bird said:
ask them to provide u a photo~

hahaha.. now ask them provide r?? ... sighs.. already two months time lio..
where can... somemore that day 4 on 1 ler.. talk untill i get down from my car.. then all go aside make hunt again.. only their head is talking to me.. i tiu tiu tiu there he no fuck.. he just write the saman.... sienz ..... regret give them ic n license

hehe....sorry to hear that bro.

next time dont ever giv ur license or ic to this ppl. first thing to do is ask them what's ur offence. if u r not satisfied....dont ever sign the summons. by signing u r admitting to the offence. usually this kind of offence they dont even have proof. no photo no nothing. its just their words against ur words. most of this kind of cases got thrown out coz no evidence........

they r just trying to intimidate u....but the fact remains.....they r bunch of assholes.....hehehe....

nice talking to u bro...

AJ6677 said:
hehe....sorry to hear that bro.

next time dont ever giv ur license or ic to this ppl. first thing to do is ask them what's ur offence. if u r not satisfied....dont ever sign the summons. by signing u r admitting to the offence. usually this kind of offence they dont even have proof. no photo no nothing. its just their words against ur words. most of this kind of cases got thrown out coz no evidence........

they r just trying to intimidate u....but the fact remains.....they r bunch of assholes.....hehehe....

nice talking to u bro...

no la i din sign also... oh yea.. kesalahan there that sohai write menggunakan telefon bimbit jenis nokia... (something like that)2nd wan.. he write enngan menandatangan.. wtf law is this... they really sucks la...
yeah thanks.. nice talking to u too

haha.... upper class street begger!!!
dun give their nick got class la.. they worst then a begger!!
begger ask.. if we dowan give they chau...
this sohais will not give up.. till u give them even rm 5 will do..
last time once... fren ride a motor in home town.. he left rm 7 in his wallet those sohai also sapu.... another one time is friend in highway.. speeding.. then he got around 30-40... duno the figure... then the police ask my fren to check on the coin there( the place where u keep ur coins in the car.. duno call wut) then the police sapu all the coin!!
they sux alot!

hehehe.....agree with u la bro...

but i think we r out of topic already lor....why not open a new thread to talk abt this sohai.....i think it will be good... :smile:

zero4 said:
LOL, i think they are more like robers

hahhaa u r rite.... we r something like forced to give or just accept summon
_!_ kaw them

To check your 'saman' via SMS, do the following:

Type:

POLIS SAMAN CAR_PLATE

Eg. POLIS SAMAN XXX1234

Send it to 32728.

Wait around 5 mins and reply will inform you for any available 'saman'. If none, go and celebrate. If got, type the following:

POLIS SAMAN XXX1234 SEMUA

Replace XXX1234 with your car registration number and send to 32728.

acbc said:
To check your 'saman' via SMS, do the following:

Type:

POLIS SAMAN CAR_PLATE

Eg. POLIS SAMAN XXX1234

Send it to 32728.

Wait around 5 mins and reply will inform you for any available 'saman'. If none, go and celebrate. If got, type the following:

POLIS SAMAN XXX1234 SEMUA

Replace XXX1234 with your car registration number and send to 32728.

hehee... better go police do semakan.(FOC). sms will cost n make those goverment easy to earn money... if not mistaken one sms will charge 50 cent la... n thanks acbc!! for the info

acbc said:
KNN! I got 2 'saman'! :mad:

ush!!steady!! now got 50 % off.. better go settle bro... else u will regret..
i just settle today.. for 2 blacklisted saman.. for just rm 160 with three offend
( numberplate , cell phone , ignore to sign)
u can try on the internet to check.. also...for black listed wan
http://www.foreverbanana.com/check_traffic_summon_malaysia.asp

zero4 said:
now got discount mer

yeah brother... if not mistaken untill 22 sept...
so better go pay all ler.. dun play play hahha,,
fren got 5 saman.. settle all only rm 300 nia ..
got better go settle.. but i advice u go early morning..
that day go afternoon.. at hai kai. petaling street there..
at least got 40 ppl pay summon n 20 ppl check summon!
good luck!

wah.. so happy. no saman so far. but just checked for my friend, bloody... he got 33 saman. sure die lar!!! :biggrin:

acbc said:
KNN! I got 2 'saman'! :mad:
1 saman. Speeding.
hahaha, acbc, you are damn funny. First you teach ppl how to check saman, then you found out that you kena 2. Very comedy sequal post. :D