happy to share my sephia CONVERSION

coming out this sat...more than 2 weeks d in the workshop...no car can die..can do a thing...wana makan oso got prob..sad...after get approval in penang then i'll fix up everything such as bov, gauges, piping...etc...then will get pics n post up...

pics uploaded...
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/turbocharged_9188/album?.dir=/e8f6
have to take out bodykit n change suspension for inspection coz my car too low

hey 9188.. r u the owner of the kia sephia b8 turbo?wow. u r now very famous man. everybody keep asking about ur car and cobra motorsports.

can give me a ride one day? i am very interested on how b8 turbo is being runned with a kia body.i know 1 guy did it with 400hp in australia or somewhere but this is definitely the first time i heard in malaysia.

bosan already with mitsu-proton and hondas. what a fresh idea. :)

Hey man,ur pic is so small la~Haha...
So ur car now feel powerful or not??
Ur colour don't want change ar??Hehe...
So when wanna to meet??

the pics not i took 1...the workshop ppl took n post in their fotopages to attract customers 1...next week goin puspakom...only puspakom without jpj oledi cost me rm1k...after puspakom only jpj n insurance...cant go back penang for merdeka coz i dun think so can ready b4 merdeka...fuck ler...after everything really really settle then we plan to meet k..

hie..nasicornis n nismo_malaysia n terra_cotta
engine mounting have to mod 3 mounting n use back 1 original mounting..wiring major mod....
mitsubishi + proton supported by most malaysian tat's y everywhere anywhere oso can c...hahaha...no 1 support kia + mazda....
terra...yes my name is justin...nice to meet u all

justin, still remember me? i'm the 1 who wana buy the 421 from u last time !!! still remember? hee....

hi dude,

welcome to B8 turbo... by the way if you are in subang area. you can join us ford & mazda b8 gathering every friday night in SS15 start from 10pm.

im currently back in penang for my holiday...my fren (Muz) always ask me to go...when im free i'll come...cheerss

hi i also have one sephiaa

can you give me the price of all conversion engine u done,like convert engine,what u do with your engine,the price deal wit the gorverment,the insurance an so on
on more i want to ask u,where u buy your spoiler and how much the price???

9188,remember me??Hehe...how ur turbo sephia now??Ok or not??
When wanna meet yam cha oh??Haha...
come join our NazaKia club la...

hie mivec turbo...sorry for late reply...my halfcut 3500, labour 1500, jpj approval(bribe) total around 900, insurance juz increse 10 something ringgit, my spoiler bought from brothers for 200 or something like tat...forget d...!

hie david..nice bumper...how much is it??...where can i find it??...feel like getting for my car ler...if the price reasonable...my engine working very find boosting at 0.9 bar(increased boost d)...but my driveshaft got prob...need to change 2wd g/b coz now the 4wd g/b too big n both driveshafts r not straight...the CV joints keep spoiling...