jes sayin hi to all the guys n gals on the board, i forgot when i actually joined it lol,,
but anyways i'm back in KL durin this cny season and goin back to the states on march 10,,,, if there is time, or any possible way i could meet sum cool dudes here maybe show me around any moto events? car meets, drift/drag/race wutever car hangout, modify shops, it'd b cool, since i be really into a lot of jap cars, silvia, gtr, rx7 ,hondas bla blaa
be awesome to get a lil life of the car culture here, since i got few n far frens who r close to cars here
i stay in pandan mewah, right next to ampang there
i been fool around with a lot of rotary cars for the past 6 yrs or so, rebuildin the engine, portin , wiring n such,, dun see too many rotors here but same as the states there probably is a bigg cult following here to as everywhere.. so would love to meet ya guys
i walked around the sunway area last for a lil bit saw a few fd's parked on the side there but all no engine, n no owners around too
here r some pics to check out , ps thats my frens garage where we do most of the work,, give a buzz on my cell or a txt, 016-3517218 name's mike to share sum car culture here,,,live by ampang area, quite flexible with time
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/noman17supra/album?.dir=b37bre2&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/noman17supra/my_photos
but anyways i'm back in KL durin this cny season and goin back to the states on march 10,,,, if there is time, or any possible way i could meet sum cool dudes here maybe show me around any moto events? car meets, drift/drag/race wutever car hangout, modify shops, it'd b cool, since i be really into a lot of jap cars, silvia, gtr, rx7 ,hondas bla blaa
be awesome to get a lil life of the car culture here, since i got few n far frens who r close to cars here
i stay in pandan mewah, right next to ampang there
i been fool around with a lot of rotary cars for the past 6 yrs or so, rebuildin the engine, portin , wiring n such,, dun see too many rotors here but same as the states there probably is a bigg cult following here to as everywhere.. so would love to meet ya guys
i walked around the sunway area last for a lil bit saw a few fd's parked on the side there but all no engine, n no owners around too
here r some pics to check out , ps thats my frens garage where we do most of the work,, give a buzz on my cell or a txt, 016-3517218 name's mike to share sum car culture here,,,live by ampang area, quite flexible with time
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/noman17supra/album?.dir=b37bre2&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/noman17supra/my_photos