hot bits 4-2-1

hot bits 4-2-1 extractor for kia sephia (used)
condition good...come together with arospeed thermo wrap n censor(o2 censor or lambda..dunno wat it's called..hehehe)
price=rm230(nego)

e68 micro-compressor (made in USA) (used)...can fit in any EFI car...(come with steel T-joint)..condition good
price=rm220(nego) --->*free*USA power jet (something like ecotek but design different)..try to get the pic of it

2" swoosh EL vacumm meter(blue light) + cup holder =SOLD
2" autogauge boost meter (the version b4 defi look alike) + cup holder =rm30 **
if take 2 together=rm80

feel free to PM or sms me at 016-6599259...item can be collected at sunway or subang area...10q

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/turbocharged_9188/album?.dir=bd6a

yup..specially made for sephia from speedworks...got for spectra oso...
if u wan good quality then go to JFA turbo exhaust specialist in sunway...last time i asked how much custom made for my sephia...it's less than 500 + thermo wrap...but dunno y sudd i buy from speedworks..hahaha...
they'll custom for u

9188 said:
yup..specially made for sephia from speedworks...got for spectra oso...
if u wan good quality then go to JFA turbo exhaust specialist in sunway...last time i asked how much custom made for my sephia...it's less than 500 + thermo wrap...but dunno y sudd i buy from speedworks..hahaha...
they'll custom for u

so how much u custom in speedworks??
so why u wanna sell??O...u change engine oledi oh~haha...
U custom made the extractor for ur kia sephia,how about the result??Ok or not??

speedworks got ready made extractor for sephia n spectra...mine + installation =rm340
after changing can feel the car lighter..a bit more responsive..a bit increase in pick up or mid range forget d...
my car in workshop for more than 2 weeks d...coming out this sat...i'll take pics after everything settle..
i'll bring my car back to penang to get approval..know more ppl at my hometown...

So...if u guess,my Optima custom made the extractor need how much??
I scare so expensive only la~Haha...
U say that JFA turbo exhaust shop is ok or not??
U got go there do any b4??
coz if i go there custom made a extractor then custome made my exhaust too lo~

JFA is famous for good workmanship but expensive...last time b4 buy extractor from speedworks i asked JFA the price bout custom my extractor..he gave me the price almost the same with speedworks...i forgot exactly how much but custom extractor + thermo wrap is less than rm500...
for ur piping if use the normal steel piping(piping putih) then cheap...
i plan to do my piping there this sat after get my car but scared expensive for 3" pipe..

dun know JFA can custom made this exhaust or not??

http://www.junction-produce.co.jp/english/catalogue/premiums/muf&acce/index.files/muf_02.jpg

wah...like tat will cost dunno how much...they can do...u wana buy 2 mufflers from them oso??...or just from 1 downpipe separate to 2 ways left n right then just buy muffler tips to wield the ending??...
do liek the pic then will look garang...yeah..!!

Yalo...coz Optima body look like VIP car,so i very very loke this exhaust...
If custom made the extractor so expensive,then i jz custom made the exhaust and the twin down piping lo...
if extractor price ok,then i terus change 4-2-1 and all s.steel piping and the twin exhaust lo~
but the exhaust so low...hard drive in m'sia oh~Haha...
the JFA shop got website??Coz i dunno how to go there...near N1 or etc-etc shop in sunway??

aiya..JFS very easy nia...opposite row of N1 only...few shop away from amoil car shop...the wan modify vtec 1...if dunno the it's nearer to esso station...oso can say few shops away from the big yellow exhaust shop near esso..ask the ppl there...actually can c the shop 1...just drive slowly n look at the shop's name JFA..
stainless steel piping sure very expensive 1....or u do 1 by 1 lor...gd luck...

Oic...i think i know that shop,b4 go amoil got saw that shop,but the shop look like so expensive 1 oh~Hahaha...

Ei,9188..u know the Haltech or microtech ecu is got wat funcsion??will up hp??for any car??

actually the shop looks a bit like normal exhaust shop...aftermarket ecu should be for any car but some depends oso...im not really sure la bout ecu thingy but as wat i know...mostly ppl build up their car til very high horse then the current ecu cant support it so have to change to racing spec ecu...all this aftermarket ecu is for high performance car...bout normal car change ecu i not sure whether can increase power anot...if u wana change ecu i recommend u to built up ur engine 1st lo...mayb bolt on or something then only change...hehehe

or if u wana play N/A n touch ur ecu then u can retuned ur ecu chip no need to change whole ecu(RM1k+++) can increase performance...increase top speed,higher rev or mayb like no rev cut n speed cut...heard some1 said tat last time...sorry if im wrong

as wat i know..can juz use ur current chip n retune but i dunno where got...halfcut sell sonata i dunno worr..usually all halfcut only will send all engines tat got high demand from ppl like nissan mitsubishi mazda..but sonata i dunno...mayb u can ask the shop to order for u but will be expensive...