G gti88 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 1,974 Points 3,148 Jan 11, 2007 #61 Underfive performance garage .. seeing is believing what they can really do..
D DriftWazz Joined Jan 19, 2007 Messages 3 Points 1,501 Jan 19, 2007 #62 You can also buy Any haltech products from www.tweakit.net customer support and good prices
C cmng 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 3,289 Points 3,148 Jan 19, 2007 #63 yea.. prepare to kena tax if you ship from there and i heard the dealer doesnt want to tune it for you if you get it from overseas unless you prepare to tune it yourself
yea.. prepare to kena tax if you ship from there and i heard the dealer doesnt want to tune it for you if you get it from overseas unless you prepare to tune it yourself
keong_GSR 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 28, 2005 Messages 1,009 Points 3,136 Jan 22, 2007 #64 u pay them i'm sure they will tune for u...
p3jal 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 20, 2007 Messages 1,493 Points 1,663 Location Selangor Jan 22, 2007 #65 n1 oso got ma..u can survey the price at the shop tq
T tkoonkai Junior Member Senior Member Joined May 5, 2006 Messages 18 Points 1,501 Feb 6, 2007 #66 take this http://p210.ezboard.com/fhaltechdiscussionforumfrm1.showMessage?topicID=1607.topic
S slj 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 9, 2004 Messages 694 Points 3,018 Location kk Feb 6, 2007 #67 thank...but i had found the software edy..trhank man
A arsenalboi 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 25, 2006 Messages 1,019 Points 1,636 Feb 7, 2007 #68 haltech e11v2 wats the price inclusive of installation?