jin...arent u still skool boy ahh???why u need smt for...no need lar...give it to me better...can tune my engine to save minyak....hahahahahaha....
no i mean go in to sepang circult. i see ppl play very fun in there so after F1 i think got sunday race so i may go to try :)Originally posted by antonio@Feb 25 2005, 12:44
shhh..dun tell ppl...eh KLIA oso good for 280kmh run ooOoO...where?? i kenot tell lar...but klue aledi give what....hahahhahha...
streets try to use signal, 3point parking,park properly,dun corner without signal....hahahhaha... :lol:Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 26 2005, 08:24
great....pls practise or race on tracks...don race on streets.. ;)
SDF toby ask me to put in haltech 1st.... so what u think?Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 28 2005, 08:57
yes yes...much agreed...since they know there is a demand....they attempt to 'find' 2nd hand ones :o
Why not try other ecu like Power FC or F-con v-pro ? i can supply this 2 ecu for u and also setting. Btw, what car ? pm me for more information or call me on 012-213-9861 williamOriginally posted by evoinputra@Feb 17 2005, 21:17
hi all, i'm think to use haltech in my car but it really expensive. and i not sure whether it work for my car or not..... ?? so all bro here pls give me some feelback who are used before. how it work?
also any 1 here got any 2nd haltech E6X for sell?
???... i really dont know what to do already la... :( some ppl ask me to put in cam.... haltech.... etc.... so dont know what to do............ :(Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 28 2005, 16:13
heh heh... up to u... ;)