Fully utilise Haltech E6X

hmmmm..here also politics..
people are kind to share their views..Appreciate and give them a pat on the back..man with substance..if others are unhappy, why not open your own site n be own moderators..??
i would do the same if i knew so much..but my field and line is different..
lets just appreciate one another while we're still alive man!

That why we call 'Malaysia Bole'.You can't argue Police Office.Coz he write the statement and everybody listen.But me always lie statement and he always true.That why he say
"You don't know, What you don't know...." keep quite and follow like a buffalo.

finding clones in forums won't utilize haltech e6x.

first thing to do to utilize e6x = find clones

find clone on e6x need pro tuner
but to find real cloning people need pro scientist:biggrin::rofl:

"WE DONT KNOW WHAT WE DONT KNOW"

That why we call 'Malaysia Bole'.You can't argue Police Office.Coz he write the statement and everybody listen.But me always lie statement and he always true.That why he say
"You don't know, What you don't know...." keep quite and follow like a buffalo.

lucky is buffalo coz nowdays cow can bite:rofl:

this thread started out as a technical discussion on how to fully utilise an ECU.. but if you guys wanna go on flaming and bashing for the fun of it and doubt the mod's.. then this ends here and it'll be locked.

if you go onto other foreign forums, be it honda tech or dsm or etc.. the mods will just ban the guys who clone / flame and sing song in threads.

this thread started out as a technical discussion on how to fully utilise an ECU.. but if you guys wanna go on flaming and bashing for the fun of it and doubt the mod's.. then this ends here and it'll be locked.

if you go onto other foreign forums, be it honda tech or dsm or etc.. the mods will just ban the guys who clone / flame and sing song in threads.

DSM,HONDA TECH....emmm....that forums we can say "@#%#%$#%$%":thefinger:....in here....sure be banned...

anyway......i'm not trust E6X ( personally ).....i love platinum 1000...but i love to learn in E6X functioning and troubleshooting.....:driver:.....

That Guy lock your ecu can unlock back hehehehe.Used default map and tune again.Settle..jgn pening2

haha....wait till next upgrade then only remap it
currently want to unlock coz want to try sequential injection and antilag

Last week you said wanna go lepak at GT Auto and try to get the password ?? Failed ??? They don't want to give you ?

protege....u create this nick to stir trouble? sooner or later u'll be banned....good luck to u

csx8213x, u know edi laaa....haha....nevermind, next upgrade probably after cny retune it again then we configure it.....tuesday u free? maybe nan83 coming then we can go yamcha

not try to stir trouble here but i cannot just see somebody always trying to start flaming someone name here....peace to you....:wavey:

Now CSX teler aleady for tune haltech.he can tune slow2 now.make a market la bro for e6X and platinum hehehe