GREEN SATRIA FOUND!!

sigh wht to do ..hopefully dat the car can be found soon , without any mess like scracthes or stuff lidat le..but i bet one thing for sure the sunroof will be gone man..not evryone can afford a sunroof i guess..

sad to hear a fellow ZtH mate's plight...although i'm pretty far from u guyz,i'll keep a lookout for a W plate satria in JB...but i guess the thief might have changed the number plate and use a fake road tax permit.beside tat,i guess can oni keep a lookout for the cement on the rear bumper...

ijnek , tahnks for ur concern and help
but im sure that car will be pretty easy to spot providing they havent change the colour yet

ya...colour is easy to spot as it's veri striking...
ur friend should try calling the taxi company and offer a reward for information on where the car is...

Originally posted by ijnek@Dec 21 2004, 19:19
ur friend should try calling the taxi company and offer a reward for information on where the car is...
very good idea wei..
call up a taxi company... should be able to find it... i believe

these r taxi companies tel in JB : 07-3559922 and 07-3322852.tell them ur situation and car plate and colour and the reward.u nvr know as taxi drivers r always on the road and might jus spot it.

i just called atan and told him abt wiramod11's info but i did say it could be the same car heading in klang/subang direction on Federal. he sounded lifeless and distraught as well. very bad mood. poor fella, his reputation wrecked oledy... i told him in case he has eyes and ears in klang area... i intended to help but.. sigh..

wish u guys and the owner the best of luck. my workshop ppl will try as many contacts as they can, coz we are quite close friends with the paintshop boss.

damn siao oledy this had to reach zth... im not blaming anyone posting, just that i mean that puchong will be further blacklisted la.. as if its current reputation isnt enuff.. <_< stupid thieves.

Originally posted by arrowhead+Dec 21 2004, 20:21 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Dec 21 2004, 20:21 )
--QuoteBegin-ijnek
@Dec 21 2004, 19:19

very good idea wei..
call up a taxi company... should be able to find it... i believe [/b][/quote]
some taxi company phone..may be can do something. :(

Airport Limo & Taxi Service
Tel: 03 9223 8080, 03 9223 8949 (Booking Centre)
Tel: 03 8787 3675 (KLIA Counter)

City Line
Tel: 03 9222 2828

Comfort Taxi
Tel: 03 2692 2525

Eco Transit
Tel: 03 5512 2266

Hotline Radio Taxi
Tel: 03 255 3399

Mesra Cab
Tel: 03 4043 0659

Oriental Radio Taxi
Tel: 03 2694 4718

Persatuan Radio Teksi Selangor & Wilayah Persekutuan
Tel: 03 2693 6211

Public Cab
Tel: 03 6295 2020

Radio Taxi.
Tel: 03 9221 7600

Saujana Teksi
Tel: 03 2162 8888

Sunlight Radio Taxi
Tel: 03 9057 1111

Supercab
Tel: 03 2095 3399

SW Radio Taxis
Tel: 03 2693 6211

TeleCab
Tel: 03 4042 1019

UpTown Ace SuperCab
http://www.uptownace.com.my/
Tel: 03 983 2333

Wira Cab
Tel: 03 2144 3630

GTR2579

wow thank you very very muchie
:lol:

just told gibod to tell apex red abt this method
thanks alot guys

i think the paintshop boss must be very2 distraught.. off coz lar..

i heard one whsop in sunway had EVO 6.5 lost oso.. damn worst case..

and one ejos shop got a week old EVO 7 fell off from its elevator jack at a man's height..

Same case as my car_wira aeroback. Park infront of my office lot carpark. after work KNN gone~.I lucky received call from one uncle. ..Found my car at taman (5 min road).He said saw two guy came out from my car...wtf i fat i thin...

Dammn.. :angry: :angry:

hey guys , i think i saw the car this morning around 11++am at the federal highway very fast(on the way to subang r klang)

hope u can get ur car back, take care

sorry to hear that...
will keep an eye around melaka area...:ph34r:
hopefully the owner can get his car back and take care...