:ph34r:
god help the thief if he is stupid enuff to come back/hang around/hide it in puchong. coz we'll kill him
yeah Danny.. its difficult to know the truth.. our fren summore.. :(Originally posted by GSR5559@Dec 21 2004, 18:49
omg Apex's car got stolen..if it is still around KL/Sunway area den i think it is easier to be spotted cus of the colour .. anyway the paintjob of his jus got up months back oni..sad to hear this man..
so u know the boss fren.. aih.. we'll try to help as much as possible.. others are up to GOD..Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Dec 21 2004, 18:50
was atan sposed to touch it up today? the paintshop boss demam oledy dude... he and my mechanic tried to look for the car at a suspected hideout... but found nothing.. kesian him (he painted my car too) dunno wat to do,
i dunno the owner of the car but i frequent the shop that it was stolen from.. condolences mate. hope for the best for u guys. my mechanic also done his best, but the word is spread. we'll be on the lookout.
god help the thief if he is stupid enuff to come back/hang around/hide it in puchong. coz we'll kill him.
which part of rawang danny? templer park area?.. :ph34r:Originally posted by GSR5559@Dec 21 2004, 18:55
yeah gibod, saw his car after his car got painted ...nice paintings but sad to hear bout this incident..i bet this type of car wont be potong one le..usually they will take the parts out den leave empty shell around Msia only..my frens Wira lastime got stolen infront of his office broad daylite, found back in Rawang weeks later..goodies all gone except the body chassis..cus for local cars, not so demaning in Thai or wherever..oni SUV or 4x4 high risk car
this is true, but i dun think a satria is suitable for roberryOriginally posted by GSR5559@Dec 21 2004, 18:58
sum they will steal it to do illegal stuff like robbing or stealing , mebi break-ins other cars so wen ppl see them, it wont be recognise cus it is a stolen car..
Originally posted by arrowhead+Dec 21 2004, 19:00 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Dec 21 2004, 19:00 ) --QuoteBegin-GSR5559
@Dec 21 2004, 18:58
sum they will steal it to do illegal stuff like robbing or stealing , mebi break-ins other cars so wen ppl see them, it wont be recognise cus it is a stolen car..
this is true, but i dun think a satria is suitable for roberry :ph34r: [/b][/quote] yeah true oso..satria a 2 door car is suitable for robbery..unless wira or other 4 door cars..and i think they want those parts only.. |