GREEN SATRIA FOUND!!

no sweat bro...but if you want try to spread out friends to few area that have a workshop or paintshop to have a look...cause by this time you still have the chance to find back the car...after tomorrow...very hard already..if the car got kena potong..!!

sorry to hear that bro. will keep a look out this night while i was wandering going home... ;)

was atan sposed to touch it up today? the paintshop boss demam oledy dude... he and my mechanic tried to look for the car at a suspected hideout... but found nothing.. kesian him (he painted my car too) dunno wat to do,

i dunno the owner of the car but i frequent the shop that it was stolen from.. condolences mate. hope for the best for u guys. my mechanic also done his best, but the word is spread. we'll be on the lookout.

god help the thief if he is stupid enuff to come back/hang around/hide it in puchong. coz we'll kill him.

sorry to hear that..anyway i stay at puchong too...i'll keep an eye around puchong area...

Originally posted by GSR5559@Dec 21 2004, 18:49
omg Apex's car got stolen..if it is still around KL/Sunway area den i think it is easier to be spotted cus of the colour .. anyway the paintjob of his jus got up months back oni..sad to hear this man..
yeah Danny.. its difficult to know the truth.. our fren summore.. :(

yeah gibod, saw his car after his car got painted ...nice paintings but sad to hear bout this incident..i bet this type of car wont be potong one le..usually they will take the parts out den leave empty shell around Msia only..my frens Wira lastime got stolen infront of his office broad daylite, found back in Rawang weeks later..goodies all gone except the body chassis..cus for local cars, not so demaning in Thai or wherever..oni SUV or 4x4 high risk car

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Dec 21 2004, 18:50
was atan sposed to touch it up today? the paintshop boss demam oledy dude... he and my mechanic tried to look for the car at a suspected hideout... but found nothing.. kesian him (he painted my car too) dunno wat to do,

i dunno the owner of the car but i frequent the shop that it was stolen from.. condolences mate. hope for the best for u guys. my mechanic also done his best, but the word is spread. we'll be on the lookout.

god help the thief if he is stupid enuff to come back/hang around/hide it in puchong. coz we'll kill him.
so u know the boss fren.. aih.. we'll try to help as much as possible.. others are up to GOD..

there are cases where car stolen but found back.. only gadgets and bateri :ph34r: gone.. a fren of mine.. a GTI..

but this car had nothing.. no gadget at all.. radio oso dont have..

Originally posted by GSR5559@Dec 21 2004, 18:55
yeah gibod, saw his car after his car got painted ...nice paintings but sad to hear bout this incident..i bet this type of car wont be potong one le..usually they will take the parts out den leave empty shell around Msia only..my frens Wira lastime got stolen infront of his office broad daylite, found back in Rawang weeks later..goodies all gone except the body chassis..cus for local cars, not so demaning in Thai or wherever..oni SUV or 4x4 high risk car
which part of rawang danny? templer park area?.. :ph34r:

sum they will steal it to do illegal stuff like robbing or stealing , mebi break-ins other cars so wen ppl see them, it wont be recognise cus it is a stolen car..

huh...than what that fucking thief steal the car for ler....no gadgets no radio nothings just that car and engine...unless that bugger want the spare part...

isshhhh...what happen ler to this malaysia people...

Originally posted by GSR5559@Dec 21 2004, 18:58
sum they will steal it to do illegal stuff like robbing or stealing , mebi break-ins other cars so wen ppl see them, it wont be recognise cus it is a stolen car..
this is true, but i dun think a satria is suitable for roberry
:ph34r:

one werd for them..small time thieves oni..unlike states, all big time robbers..steal oso big amount of cash and jewelries..ehehe..it is like illegal halfway oredi might as well make it fully illegal..

yeah wiramod.. nothing..

but the interior was neatly and nicely rebuild.. seats.. exterior too.. u see the picture.. sunroof as well..

but no gadget..

maybe interested in the engine.. but its n/a car mah.. not turbo..

at least in the states the cops are more active compared to what we have here...
at least i see some "fit" looking cops.. here all.. HAHAHAHA
:ph34r:

Originally posted by arrowhead+Dec 21 2004, 19:00 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Dec 21 2004, 19:00 )
--QuoteBegin-GSR5559
@Dec 21 2004, 18:58

this is true, but i dun think a satria is suitable for roberry
:ph34r: [/b][/quote]
yeah true oso..satria a 2 door car is suitable for robbery..unless wira or other 4 door cars..and i think they want those parts only..

we cant predict wht those thieves had in their mind..sumtims stock factory cars oso they take..mebi selling parts by parts can gain alittle profit..they oni gif more effort to steal the car thats all they paid for

called Apex just now
said that maybe the car was stolen early morning
4-6 am

he sounds very sad mah
:(

synail : of course le sad, spent for the paintings oni oso duno cost how much oredi man..dats why , we put much efforts in making them nice but those f.cukers come and ruin it..

aih.. i feel so messed up lar.. felt pity for my fren here..

i was hanging out with him last saturday at the workshop.. sit in this car.. aih... really admire the car build up.. cant believe its ending up like this..