Ghosts Talk

waa.. jimmy, yau mou lan??
scary betul~
the ghost was rite beside ur car looking? or juz around the baseement welking around?

by the way.. u no nid la so detail.. bring how much go casino..win how much.. car model.. got plate number sumore.. -.-"

jimmyae101 said:
yes..i also got one experience to share with ur guy.dunno it is true or wrong seeing.yes,been at genting highland during cny with my gf.went there around 10pm for fun and gambling casino.yes,that night,i won lot of money.just bring rm500,bring out cash money rm10k out from casino just 2 hour.play banker and player...yeslot of ppl that night normal lor..during cny.no need sleep or eat also..only know gamblin and gambling.after won lot of money,my gf ask me go down havin a short sleep/sex in my car.parked in highland builiding silver card/gold member enter only.still remember my fav park space around b1,b2 or b3.easy go up and go down after gamblin.that time is around 3.30am,we both go donw by lift..in lift my dick and all my bulu already naik...dunno what happen.my gf also sayin same thing to me.nothing happen,just went to my car(toyota altis)BHK 988 black colour,all window also full tint black 100% black.really hard to see inside.get in the car,we start kiss and make love.just both of us.that time,heard ppl sayin wow..oh my god or pretty..we stop while..check up what or those sayin tat.no one in my car.so we continue again..we both now naked..play the game already!when enjoy our time..my car konceng so keng...dunno who make it/tolak my car like tat..wait while..oh my god,see a group of ghost walking around in basement...4 or 5 ppl..like family dad,mom and son!!!they like findin something..they look at us..yes.they like white..without leg..fly here and there..make me sick see it.oh my god,praying my thai god several time.of coz,enter d gear go go ..........................go down in faster asap..haha..!!!it is true base from my eye and my gf.now seldom go there anymore at night time.make me sick thinking it.make sex for ghost see?becareful ppl..ghost at anywhere..

Yea, your number plate is not necessary to disclose out. You've won RM10K, why not just check in a room, and take a nice rest, next day only drive back home. :tongue:

oh..never plan wan play one..i wan go back.but my gf come to me..start kiss my lip.getting hot whole body..so i eat her lor.yes,won rm10k at casino.thank uncle lim for ur donate.now i got bigger sport rim 17,bodykit and hid light!thank again!next time when i need money,sure will go ask money from u again!jplay just for fun!!!yes..really see them(ghost)in highland hotel parking.yes,also heard about midvalley and klcc parking..there also got ghsot story..dunno it is true or not!just wan share it with ur guy!

simplythebest said:
Any new Genting or Karak highway ghost stories?

Mine is quite old, about 1year+ ago, i parked my car at this basement car park, just beside Theme Park Hotel. At that time I was alone, i have some shandys in my car (store inside the colemans box), i open and drink. Ok wait, before I continue. Behind the basement parking, i don't really know what name is that building, not even sure apartment or hotel, you guys know? Shit my bulus kembang again.

It's either you park, facing the Genting, or park facing the building behind. At that time its already late 3am+. So I happily drinking the shandy, lepak a while, to get myself refresh abit before I head back home. I then walk around, walk closer to have full view of the buildings (its either hotel or apartment, i don't know). Some lights are off, some are still on, and guess what, i'm not sure whether there are 'afew' red lights room, but when I fucking focus at one of the red lights room, at first I can't really see what is that object, when I stare longer, i then only realize is a face staring at me, just like staring cock.

Actually, what scare me off first is the red lights in the room, i then don't believe what I'm seeing, at that time my bulus already kembang, and I brave myself to look again, same thing a face staring at me. Really spooky, quickly I finish off my shandy and immediately leave the scene. My first experience.

What hotel/apartment is that? The red lights is just like those ghost room you seen in television. Never I will want to park my car there again, prefer to park outside (highest floor).

I park my car i can't really remember, maybe is 10A, highest is 18A or 16A, if go all the way down, you will see many cabs and there is a exit out.

You guys should know which basement car park I'm talking about, right? So what building is that?

that place really very strong ghost de loh!!lasttime my uncle used to work in the cafeteria, those taxi driver park their taxi and do record or dunno what la!!my uncle everytime can see ghost at the staircase there de loh!!!somemore those apartment also damd scary!!some room are lock and many amulet geh!!my uncle fren commit suicide at the staircase there!!after that my uncle stop working there liow!!had enough of this kind of spooky thing

jimmyae101 said:
oh..never plan wan play one..i wan go back.but my gf come to me..start kiss my lip.getting hot whole body..so i eat her lor.yes,won rm10k at casino.thank uncle lim for ur donate.now i got bigger sport rim 17,bodykit and hid light!thank again!next time when i need money,sure will go ask money from u again!jplay just for fun!!!yes..really see them(ghost)in highland hotel parking.yes,also heard about midvalley and klcc parking..there also got ghsot story..dunno it is true or not!just wan share it with ur guy!

RM10K in 2 hours is alot of money, luck man.

Mid Valley also got? :tongue:

Cypress Yip said:
that place really very strong ghost de loh!!lasttime my uncle used to work in the cafeteria, those taxi driver park their taxi and do record or dunno what la!!my uncle everytime can see ghost at the staircase there de loh!!!somemore those apartment also damd scary!!some room are lock and many amulet geh!!my uncle fren commit suicide at the staircase there!!after that my uncle stop working there liow!!had enough of this kind of spooky thing

If I remember correctly I park my car 2 levels above the exit to KL.

That basement parking really spooky, the next time even I have to park at that basement again, i will park facing Genting, not the buildings behind.

Which apartment are you talking about? The one behind the basement parking? What is the name of the building? :shcokedcamo:

simplythebest said:
If I remember correctly I park my car 2 levels above the exit to KL.

That basement parking really spooky, the next time even I have to park at that basement again, i will park facing Genting, not the buildings behind.

Which apartment are you talking about? The one behind the basement parking? What is the name of the building? :shcokedcamo:

this i not that sure!!is not kayangan, but ppl say kayangan also got those stuff!!that apartment i think is for genting staff de!!most taxi driver will hang out there and rest de!!the most spooky place is ria apartment loh!!many story!!one is bout the tree that call ppls name!!this read from net de!!the girl die!!dunno how true is it la

jimmyae101 said:

dun play play la.. me working in mv! didnt see anytin, didnt hear anytin..

Last time me also almost the same. It was during ching ming but I forgot it was ching ming. So, took RM10 to Genting with this local super model. Of cos, going to casino to gambling. Normal lor. Just play a bit like those people. No need eat or sleep. Since that time already 10pm, so just play for 1 hour 10 minutes and won rm10k. The super model then say enough cos she boring already. Some more, she say she wanna to rest in my car before go home. Then, since she also look kinda tired, then go back to my car, a ferrari 460 modena station wagon, 680bhp v12 quad turbo, number plate T1U 9Le1, tinted with 2k pearl black paint and 23" rims. So we took the lift down to platinum member parking only, and the super model always touch my dick so half way down, my dick also rise, the air cond so cold, my bulu also rise. the super model nipple also rise. So we reaching back to the car and she start kissing me. Then we got steam and start make out. Half way, we feel like got people say, "wah, chun", or "wah liao, hen hao ar", etc. So we stop and see if got people but can't see anyone. We so steam so we continue. Suddenly, can feel the car konceng so terror, like got a porsche trying to doggy style my super limited edition ferrari. So look up and saw samy velu and rafidah ap queen fucking on my boot. But scary thing is, got 3 samy velu and 3 rafidah fucking there, leaning on my boot fucking. Some of them got face, some of them dun have. some of the semy velu got rafidah head and rafidah got semy velu head. So fucking scary. So we so scary, I just startin the engine and boost at 3 bar out of the car park.

1) shit...how u make love in the car..no guard walkaround.?

2) story so detail..bulu naikk

3)genting..why isit haunted..?

satria_95 said:
Last time me also almost the same. It was during ching ming but I forgot it was ching ming. So, took RM10 to Genting with this local super model. Of cos, going to casino to gambling. Normal lor. Just play a bit like those people. No need eat or sleep. Since that time already 10pm, so just play for 1 hour 10 minutes and won rm10k. The super model then say enough cos she boring already. Some more, she say she wanna to rest in my car before go home. Then, since she also look kinda tired, then go back to my car, a ferrari 460 modena station wagon, 680bhp v12 quad turbo, number plate T1U 9Le1, tinted with 2k pearl black paint and 23" rims. So we took the lift down to platinum member parking only, and the super model always touch my dick so half way down, my dick also rise, the air cond so cold, my bulu also rise. the super model nipple also rise. So we reaching back to the car and she start kissing me. Then we got steam and start make out. Half way, we feel like got people say, "wah, chun", or "wah liao, hen hao ar", etc. So we stop and see if got people but can't see anyone. We so steam so we continue. Suddenly, can feel the car konceng so terror, like got a porsche trying to doggy style my super limited edition ferrari. So look up and saw samy velu and rafidah ap queen fucking on my boot. But scary thing is, got 3 samy velu and 3 rafidah fucking there, leaning on my boot fucking. Some of them got face, some of them dun have. some of the semy velu got rafidah head and rafidah got semy velu head. So fucking scary. So we so scary, I just startin the engine and boost at 3 bar out of the car park.

Joke of the year!

LOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOL! :rock:

Cypress Yip said:
this i not that sure!!is not kayangan, but ppl say kayangan also got those stuff!!that apartment i think is for genting staff de!!most taxi driver will hang out there and rest de!!the most spooky place is ria apartment loh!!many story!!one is bout the tree that call ppls name!!this read from net de!!the girl die!!dunno how true is it la

If you know any Ria apartment ghost stories, don't forget to share it here. :cool:

simplythebest said:
If you know any Ria apartment ghost stories, don't forget to share it here. :cool:

sure share with u guys de!!coz sharing is caring ma lol!!!gonna read those story then tell u all la!!!if got:_:

walau..satria story like same wit me one.how happen?maybe we both playin same time.just dunno which level you are parking.anyway,just becareful in genting highland at all time.ghost power so keng there!some ghost help you won lot money..but they will follow you go home.your darker day start since the day you won money!believe it or not?you think it is easy won money by yourself?rm10k lor boss!!!mind to share ria apartment ghost story with us.yes,i heard it lot..but dunno ful detail about it.hey..about mvalley..i only heard it from my friend who also work there in sgc.usually off so late one..like 3am.he also so chai parking his car in so bawah level.see tat thing many time already...heard,see or touch some thing..of coz runnu if heard something wrong.hahaha!!!dunno he bang me or not!anyway,jsut watch out..maybe got pencuri or robber(indo,india or bangla)for guy..stolen all ur thing..and girl...maybe raped by them..several time.!!!take care..:shades_smile:

simplythebest,
I just had to be a bitch to do that la. Kinda... erm... a sarcasm, if you know what I mean. heh heh heh

alien,
hehehehe Sorry dude. As I said to simplythebest, I just had to be a bitch to do it la. hahahaha

Anyway, stories are fun but I thought I'd add something just a tiny bit different.

http://shadowboxent.brinkster.net/HamptonGhost/hamptonghost.html

Michael85,
I stayed in amber court before. 1 apartment with aunts and uncles, totalling about 10 adults. Nothing really scary. But it was cooler there than the First World that area. When I talk inside the lobby, with lobby doors closed, got smoke come out of my breath. Also, the lobby tiles had dew, even when the doors were closed. The covered car park had patches of water, probably dew too. Next morning, the car was like totally wet due to it's coolness there. It was like somebody poured a pail of water on the car.

I stayed on 10floor or something like that. Stepping out of the balcony, the mist was so thick, I can't see ground floor! hehehe Like apartment on clouds. The roads there also had very thick mist. Fog lights and high beams could go only about 10 - 15 meters in front of your car. Spookiness is actually made up by people's mind. heh heh

G.Highland too,but nvr been there b4.just heard a lot of ppl said tht Amber Court is also haunted...scary ler.

lordkevin said:
amber court...emm where is tat?