Ghosts Talk

i heard ppl say cannot play hide and seek at night...

and lastime when i was at my frens hse,we were playing tradional games like congkak,and batu seremban,the granmama told us to put away those things..at night...sigh,,putih kene marah

Ic,rupa rupa nye,i though tht 1 also.....haha

satria_95 said:
simplythebest,
I just had to be a bitch to do that la. Kinda... erm... a sarcasm, if you know what I mean. heh heh heh

alien,
hehehehe Sorry dude. As I said to simplythebest, I just had to be a bitch to do it la. hahahaha

Anyway, stories are fun but I thought I'd add something just a tiny bit different.

http://shadowboxent.brinkster.net/HamptonGhost/hamptonghost.html

Michael85,
I stayed in amber court before. 1 apartment with aunts and uncles, totalling about 10 adults. Nothing really scary. But it was cooler there than the First World that area. When I talk inside the lobby, with lobby doors closed, got smoke come out of my breath. Also, the lobby tiles had dew, even when the doors were closed. The covered car park had patches of water, probably dew too. Next morning, the car was like totally wet due to it's coolness there. It was like somebody poured a pail of water on the car.

I stayed on 10floor or something like that. Stepping out of the balcony, the mist was so thick, I can't see ground floor! hehehe Like apartment on clouds. The roads there also had very thick mist. Fog lights and high beams could go only about 10 - 15 meters in front of your car. Spookiness is actually made up by people's mind. heh heh

story bout genting highland....ai....2 many....

hahahaha i agree wit malcolm...satria story really best.....

I though my story was funny but the funnier thing was that the sarcasm went right through somebody's head. And I thought a straight giveaway was the Semi Value and Rafidah thing.

hide n seek i noe lo...but why congkak aso?

old people say if u hide already then the ghost will hide u in some other place....

amber court...this apartment is bit hidden in genting. not many people knows about it.
but most of the stories are also from ria and first world. u guys heard about the story where 3 girls found a dead corpse hidden inside their bed? i heard this from those taxi drivers that used to go genting.

let me share this true story on what happen to me and my bunch of friends that went to genting many years back when still in college time. there are about 8 of us, we check in at ria then tomoro only my fren told me that wen the 4 person were drinking outside, they saw something staring at them in the window and this fren of mine that wasnt drunk says she saw something was like passing through our windows, thats why everyone went into my room that night.
until now, whenever i goes up to genting, it still gives me the kinda feeling everytime wen i pass by tat apartment.

wow..
i've stayed at both ria and amber...
amber is juz lik wat satria describe it is..
while in ria, we stayed at the top floor, a penthouse.. which block i couldnt remember..
but the layout of tat penthouse.. was.. sumkinda weird..
there's tis hallway..
with walls on one side and windows on the other...
the funny thing is.. it leads u to no where..
just an empty space, not a room, bout the size of 2 cubicle toilet, at the end of the penthouse..
everytime u pass by the walkway.. u get the chills..

satria_95 said:
simplythebest,
I just had to be a bitch to do that la. Kinda... erm... a sarcasm, if you know what I mean. heh heh heh

Satria 95: Who does not know you are the King of Joker in ZTH. :tongue: :rock:

I stayed in Ria and Amber Court before, Amber court not quite sure how to go, but that place is quite ok.

Ria, at that time went with a big group of friends, there were 20+ of us. During midnight, we decided to go to the open area parking space behind the building, to do some stupid stunts and scream as loud as posibble. LMFAO!

We see no ghosts, but we could hear people shouting from the windows, LOL! :tongue:

i remember seeing a local production documentary about this guy with 3 chinese girls. they will visit all those haunted places such as highland towers, the famous haunted house and genting.
u guys should check it out, i think still can be rent in those video shops.

mch .... walk pass also not dat scary .... but if it's starring at u then its some scary moments ..... and especially driving .... anyone heard bout the TAR college ghosts story .... i heard from my friend .... there was this girl staying in the dorm of TAR when her friend told her that she is going hometown this afternoon .... so she was alone for that night .... but in the midnight she had the urge n went to the toilet .... when walking to the toilet door an image of her friend walk pass by her and said "i'm sure u know who am i" she was so scard that u stayed at the toilet until the next morning where other ppl found her shivering ..... at the corner

amadeus said:
amber court...this apartment is bit hidden in genting. not many people knows about it.
but most of the stories are also from ria and first world. u guys heard about the story where 3 girls found a dead corpse hidden inside their bed? i heard this from those taxi drivers that used to go genting.

yep...i heard that before bout 3-4 years ago...:) by the travel agent where i book my reservation at Genting.... 1st thing reach the room, move the mattress to peek inside...hehehe :)

yea, i heard they got paid big bucks to keep their mouth shut..
now 1st thing go in the room, check got kena or not..
then can go collect money.. ngek ngek ngek =D

i heard some beds got those chinese talisman (fu) stick underneath it...anyone seen it before?

no man..,.when go genting...tak tido langsung...coz to many ghost story,,....mostly me n my frenz chat da whole nite...hahahaha

i stay all most every hotel in genting and didnt meet any dirty thing!!i used to stay alone at hotel play my ps2 and my parents go gamble and bro go play those indoor and outdoor game till damd late!!didnt feel anything also!!amber court is kinda spooky coz is located damd far from g. highland and that place damd cold. open mouth also can see smoke de!!!middle of the night u can hear those wind blow and hit ur wondow!!the sound is like a women screaming outside!!!mayb is a ghost leh!!!cold until cannot sleep!!!so play ps2 all night long lol!!!

this story is 3 to 4 years ago when im form 5, my fren and i went to genting to stay for a night!!there are around 12 of us!!! 5 girls and 7 boys!!we have book a room in first world and the other room in the genting resort!!my fren take the card and try to open the door but the door cant open so my fren curse 9 the door and the door can open suddenly!!one of the girl can hear some one singing but non of us hear it!!so we dun care bout her loh!!so she kinda afraid and she go to genting resort hotel!!at midnight around 2 to 3am, 8 of them were in the genting resort playing those true or dare game till around 4 and all tired and wanna sleep!!so all sleep loh!!one of the girl feel uneasy coz hear someone scracting the door and playing the lock so she ask a guy to open the door!!guess what he saw?he saw nth leh!!haha so all continue sleep loh!!and one of the guy was sleeping near the window and he saw a white thing flew pass the window and all of them damd 9 scare and all pray hard so nothing happen!!!and one of my fren send a fuck you msg to his fren!!guess what, the msg he send was sended back to him in many time!!around 30 times!!all damd freak out and dare not to sleep and dun dare to say a thing and wait the morning come!!!then morning they told me but i dun believe coz i dont feel anything coz i staying in first world hotel!!i sleep like a pig !!hahaha:X-:

Cypress Yip said:
i stay all most every hotel in genting and didnt meet any dirty thing!!i used to stay alone at hotel play my ps2 and my parents go gamble and bro go play those indoor and outdoor game till damd late!!didnt feel anything also!!amber court is kinda spooky coz is located damd far from g. highland and that place damd cold. open mouth also can see smoke de!!!middle of the night u can hear those wind blow and hit ur wondow!!the sound is like a women screaming outside!!!mayb is a ghost leh!!!cold until cannot sleep!!!so play ps2 all night long lol!!!

this story is 3 to 4 years ago when im form 5, my fren and i went to genting to stay for a night!!there are around 12 of us!!! 5 girls and 7 boys!!we have book a room in first world and the other room in the genting resort!!my fren take the card and try to open the door but the door cant open so my fren curse 9 the door and the door can open suddenly!!one of the girl can hear some one singing but non of us hear it!!so we dun care bout her loh!!so she kinda afraid and she go to genting resort hotel!!at midnight around 2 to 3am, 8 of them were in the genting resort playing those true or dare game till around 4 and all tired and wanna sleep!!so all sleep loh!!one of the girl feel uneasy coz hear someone scracting the door and playing the lock so she ask a guy to open the door!!guess what he saw?he saw nth leh!!haha so all continue sleep loh!!and one of the guy was sleeping near the window and he saw a white thing flew pass the window and all of them damd 9 scare and all pray hard so nothing happen!!!and one of my fren send a fuck you msg to his fren!!guess what, the msg he send was sended back to him in many time!!around 30 times!!all damd freak out and dare not to sleep and dun dare to say a thing and wait the morning come!!!then morning they told me but i dun believe coz i dont feel anything coz i staying in first world hotel!!i sleep like a pig !!hahaha:X-:

Go Genting play PS2? :tongue:

How the message was send back to your friend at 30 times? The Ghost?

simplythebest said:
Go Genting play PS2? :tongue:

How the message was send back to your friend at 30 times? The Ghost?

i feel bored with those indoor game and outdoor leh!!go there so many thousand time!!haha somemore not yet enough 21 so cant go casino, so play ps2 loh!!if go out with bro sure need to jaga them!!damd mafan de!!this is dunno la mayb the phone problem or the ghost la!!but really send 30+ msg back to him!!the same msg f**k you msg leh!!he damd 9 scare