Ghosts Talk

bbq at haunted house? 20 people go but counted 21 there how? hehehehe

aiya.. 20 + 1 .. " plus one not much, less one not less la.."
hahahaha..

roy: ..follow go back home? rite after the trip, i go stay at ur place for a nite 1st can? =p

hahaha......my place here so far i think is quite safe from those things....eventhough is next to BA, but it still far away

dun lie la ...... roy house got babi hutan one ..... although is far but near his house also got many haunted house

tns....my place here dun have la.....maybe there is in nextdoor housing neighbourhood, but it's separated n far.....edwin_lcw~~~the babi hutan tat u saw is not in my place ok.....is in another hill.......buduh bunya taugeh

ceh....like yr place dun have babi punya amoi......buduh bunya taugeh

wei y this thread come out again one ? i tot TOM deleted it oledi ?
wei trgurl u know this pic can make ppl piss on pants ar ? luckily i didn`t piss on pants ....

amadeus said:
how about doing a TT to see ghosts?? hehe

satria95 dude, the kia peng one i also heard before. it seems that the case is about some commit suicide thing.

if u guys wanna check out some ghostly stuffs, this guard from midvalley tells me u can go to the lowest basement during certain hours after midnight and might be able to see some XXX stuffs there. they also say normally they will avoid patrolling certain area during certain hours. QUOTE]

not ghost gua!!i think is human do xxx stuff there leh!!lol

amadeus,
I think it was suicide case, can't recall. Didn't bother much to remember it. But the stories that he told me were kinda freaky. There was once, a technician was working night shifts and was sitting at the office. You know, those technician office is like at the basement kinda thing. Suddenly, his chair (with wheels) slided across the room while he was seated on it and he was alone in the office!

Yeah, a ghost TT. hahaha Let's go midvalley after TT, at about midnite. We bring a whole convoy of cars there and wait. When we see anything that's ghostly, we chase kau the ghost and terrorize the ghost until the ghost dies again in front of us. buahahaha

satria_95 said:
amadeus,
I think it was suicide case, can't recall. Didn't bother much to remember it. But the stories that he told me were kinda freaky. There was once, a technician was working night shifts and was sitting at the office. You know, those technician office is like at the basement kinda thing. Suddenly, his chair (with wheels) slided across the room while he was seated on it and he was alone in the office!

Yeah, a ghost TT. hahaha Let's go midvalley after TT, at about midnite. We bring a whole convoy of cars there and wait. When we see anything that's ghostly, we chase kau the ghost and terrorize the ghost until the ghost dies again in front of us. buahahaha

wah ghost tt to midvalley!!later the ghost also tt to scare u guys loh!!!hahaha then i think will be super fun wakaka

waa.. i juz wanna watch man.. im not lik u satria.. crazee..
i dun wan ghosts having TT to chase kau me..
-.-"...

i know la they say pheonix got la .... at night the guard see the cctv on the carpark saw those paper car going to park their car ..... n the badminton court there also got ..... they say got one girl wearing white dress .... young girl always sit there watch them play badminton

Any new Genting or Karak highway ghost stories?

Mine is quite old, about 1year+ ago, i parked my car at this basement car park, just beside Theme Park Hotel. At that time I was alone, i have some shandys in my car (store inside the colemans box), i open and drink. Ok wait, before I continue. Behind the basement parking, i don't really know what name is that building, not even sure apartment or hotel, you guys know? Shit my bulus kembang again.

It's either you park, facing the Genting, or park facing the building behind. At that time its already late 3am+. So I happily drinking the shandy, lepak a while, to get myself refresh abit before I head back home. I then walk around, walk closer to have full view of the buildings (its either hotel or apartment, i don't know). Some lights are off, some are still on, and guess what, i'm not sure whether there are 'afew' red lights room, but when I fucking focus at one of the red lights room, at first I can't really see what is that object, when I stare longer, i then only realize is a face staring at me, just like staring cock.

Actually, what scare me off first is the red lights in the room, i then don't believe what I'm seeing, at that time my bulus already kembang, and I brave myself to look again, same thing a face staring at me. Really spooky, quickly I finish off my shandy and immediately leave the scene. My first experience.

What hotel/apartment is that? The red lights is just like those ghost room you seen in television. Never I will want to park my car there again, prefer to park outside (highest floor).

I park my car i can't really remember, maybe is 10A, highest is 18A or 16A, if go all the way down, you will see many cabs and there is a exit out.

You guys should know which basement car park I'm talking about, right? So what building is that?

yes..i also got one experience to share with ur guy.dunno it is true or wrong seeing.yes,been at genting highland during cny with my gf.went there around 10pm for fun and gambling casino.yes,that night,i won lot of money.just bring rm500,bring out cash money rm10k out from casino just 2 hour.play banker and player...yeslot of ppl that night normal lor..during cny.no need sleep or eat also..only know gamblin and gambling.after won lot of money,my gf ask me go down havin a short sleep/sex in my car.parked in highland builiding silver card/gold member enter only.still remember my fav park space around b1,b2 or b3.easy go up and go down after gamblin.that time is around 3.30am,we both go donw by lift..in lift my dick and all my bulu already naik...dunno what happen.my gf also sayin same thing to me.nothing happen,just went to my car(toyota altis)BHK 988 black colour,all window also full tint black 100% black.really hard to see inside.get in the car,we start kiss and make love.just both of us.that time,heard ppl sayin wow..oh my god or pretty..we stop while..check up what or those sayin tat.no one in my car.so we continue again..we both now naked..play the game already!when enjoy our time..my car konceng so keng...dunno who make it/tolak my car like tat..wait while..oh my god,see a group of ghost walking around in basement...4 or 5 ppl..like family dad,mom and son!!!they like findin something..they look at us..yes.they like white..without leg..fly here and there..make me sick see it.oh my god,praying my thai god several time.of coz,enter d gear go go ..........................go down in faster asap..haha..!!!it is true base from my eye and my gf.now seldom go there anymore at night time.make me sick thinking it.make sex for ghost see?becareful ppl..ghost at anywhere..